NEWBIE 10/30 Tiki AMBG 260, +4 246

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tonya and Tiki, Oct 30, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tonya and Tiki

Tonya and Tiki Well-Known Member

Hello,

Hope I am doing this new thread/condo thing right...

I tested him again 2 hours ago and his number was 246 (since bfast he has been Mr. Fussy Butt and hasn't eaten much. I think he is holding out for another treat he's had so many over the last few hours...) LOL

2. Linda for Weezer

Linda for Weezer Well-Known Member

Re: 10/30 Tiki AMBG 260, +4 246

Hello to Tiki and his bean. Nice sunny yellow day for Tiki.

3. skybar22

skybar22 Well-Known Member

You might want to edit your title and write Newbie, need advice so some others who are experts, can help. Welcome. I am not an expert on Feline diabetes, too new here, but you are in the right place. Read the stickies and set up a spreadsheet. Instructions are in the stickies. That way, people can follow you and Tiki and give their expert advice as to dosing etc. It may seem overwhelming at first but you will get it quicker than you think with lots of help and loving support!

4. Tonya and Tiki

Sorry everyone - working slowly on the spreadsheet (while doing chores around the house...)

5. julie & punkin (ga)

julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

hi tonya! you're doing great -condo looks perfect. good job getting those tests in - i'm sure tiki appreciates the treats, too!

6. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

Excellent linking job, Tonya. The link in your old condo takes us directly to this new one.
    Tomorrow, when you start a new condo, link this one to it right at the beginning of your first post, so that people will be able to refer back to what happened today.