Gracie's Yesterday
10/14 Recap:
AMPS: 308 41st cycle 1.25u lev
+4: 232
+6: 146
+7: 128
+8: 106
+10: 134
PMPS: 162 42nd cycle 1.25u lev
+4: 251
Good afternoon LL!!! With all going on in our house, we have neglected on our condo to send our deepest condolences to Lori as her very, very much loved Tom has crossed the Bridge. May the outpouring of love for Tom in FDMB provide you with some comfort, Lori, that he was and shall always be an FDMB legend. Sending healing vines to Leo, Rocket, and Lilly.
ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile After much consternation and concentration on Gracie's SS last night, Mike and I decided we would increase her dose this morning to f1.25u because in 42 cycles, only six of them have been green, usually when she is clearing a bounce, and her nadirs have mostly been mid-blues. Yes....she has been in healing numbers at some time every day except one but we just felt adding a small drop might get her nadirs more regularly into green and allow her to string some cycles together without the yellow. Soooooooo.....here she sits at 45 at +8 and we are scratching our heads trying to figure out what to do next with her dose. She is one that typically gets NDW and so we feel certain that this action today is most likely not the new dose. Wondering if I should have worn those patience pants a little longer ;-) Any thoughts? We'd love some experienced eyes on our SS to let us know if we should leave her now at f1.25u through this bounce clearing cycle and then see what she does (she typically goes lower on bounce-clearing cycles). Oh Gracie....when will it get easier figuring you out baby girl???
Busy morning....I went btb for a short time and then everyone got up, got dressed, and we took the boys out to breffis. We have a MOST awesome restaurant in walking distance that has great breffis so we walked back home, tested Gracie, decided Mike would stay home with her this time, and I took the boys to the airport :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: We had such a lovely, lovely time with them....such kind, sweet, considerate, affectionate, and just FUN young men. I couldn't believe how spotless they kept the rooms and bathroom!! We're going to miss them very much.
Ran a few errands, took a quick nap, and I have to take Gussie to the vetty here soon for a recheck. The anesthesiologist wanted his bloodwork redone one month after dental surgery to make sure his kidneys are still stable...paws crossed.
Thanks again for any thoughts on the dose.
10/14 Recap:
AMPS: 308 41st cycle 1.25u lev
+4: 232
+6: 146
+7: 128
+8: 106
+10: 134
PMPS: 162 42nd cycle 1.25u lev
+4: 251
Good afternoon LL!!! With all going on in our house, we have neglected on our condo to send our deepest condolences to Lori as her very, very much loved Tom has crossed the Bridge. May the outpouring of love for Tom in FDMB provide you with some comfort, Lori, that he was and shall always be an FDMB legend. Sending healing vines to Leo, Rocket, and Lilly.
ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile After much consternation and concentration on Gracie's SS last night, Mike and I decided we would increase her dose this morning to f1.25u because in 42 cycles, only six of them have been green, usually when she is clearing a bounce, and her nadirs have mostly been mid-blues. Yes....she has been in healing numbers at some time every day except one but we just felt adding a small drop might get her nadirs more regularly into green and allow her to string some cycles together without the yellow. Soooooooo.....here she sits at 45 at +8 and we are scratching our heads trying to figure out what to do next with her dose. She is one that typically gets NDW and so we feel certain that this action today is most likely not the new dose. Wondering if I should have worn those patience pants a little longer ;-) Any thoughts? We'd love some experienced eyes on our SS to let us know if we should leave her now at f1.25u through this bounce clearing cycle and then see what she does (she typically goes lower on bounce-clearing cycles). Oh Gracie....when will it get easier figuring you out baby girl???
Busy morning....I went btb for a short time and then everyone got up, got dressed, and we took the boys out to breffis. We have a MOST awesome restaurant in walking distance that has great breffis so we walked back home, tested Gracie, decided Mike would stay home with her this time, and I took the boys to the airport :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: We had such a lovely, lovely time with them....such kind, sweet, considerate, affectionate, and just FUN young men. I couldn't believe how spotless they kept the rooms and bathroom!! We're going to miss them very much.
Ran a few errands, took a quick nap, and I have to take Gussie to the vetty here soon for a recheck. The anesthesiologist wanted his bloodwork redone one month after dental surgery to make sure his kidneys are still stable...paws crossed.
Thanks again for any thoughts on the dose.