10/19 Gracie PMPS 217 +2 194 +4 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Very Active Member
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

10/18 Recap:
AMPS: 125 29th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 152
+4: 145
+6: 129
+8: 109
+10: 64
PMPS: 61 30th cycle 1.25u lev
+1: 58
+2: 48
+3: 43
+3.5: 62
+4: 51
+5: 63
+6: 93
+8: 134


Happy Hump Day!! Libby and Linda are still in our thoughts and prayers as their much loved babies crossed the Bridge. May they know peace and the comfort that comes with having loved these kitties so much and made a difference in their little lives.

Gracie had an awesome day yesterday....a nice flat day in the morning and then, of course, a green night :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I mostly gave her 8% food with a few drops of karo for those 40s. I tried on the first 48 to let her bring herself up but she didn't want to....even with karo, she was slower to respond. I think she is probably getting close to needing a reduction...just a shave. How funny...yesterday I was pondering a dosecrease. She is resting this morning on the catio where there is a lovely breeze. I imagine she'll be out there all day. Tobey....who was WILD last night....is stretched out on our bed in a seemingly catatonic state.....I believe he ate too many of his favorite Auntie Ellabean's cimmamum cupcakes that Rusty and Mannie helped to prepare.

I'm working from home today since Mike is gone. I'm afraid no time for visiting condos....I have an Environmental Assessment for a limestone mine to finish up....I think the proponent is not going to be happy as we are denying his permit to do the mining based on the environmental impacts. So....back to work at it I go.

Have a super day!!
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie AMPS 153

What beautiful number for beautiful Miss Gracie!

Marjorie - it's nice that you are able to work from home. I enjoyed it and actually got a lot more work done. If I had to do it today tho', I'd constantly have to keep telling Nuisance 'NO, no shoulder'. He knows he's got a captive audience when I'm on the computer - he climbs on my shoulder, hangs over my back and goes to sleep.

Some time when you have a minute, would you look at KTs spreadsheet? I can't seem to get him off bounces - maybe you have suggestions for us...

Big hugs,
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie AMPS 153

What a great night for Gracie! Sorry I didn't post last night, I was actually there, but got caught up in all the links that Jill provided. Then it was 1am! :shock:

You mentioned giving the TCfeline a try again. I just put a sheet on Tess's SS on the nutrient breakdown. You might want to look at that.

And Nooooo! Someone is not going to be happy with you! :twisted: :twisted:
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie AMPS 153

Wow, Gracie, you are looking good! We've done that before too: be thinking we will have to increase, then end up with a reduction. Maybe that is typical of having "challenging" kitties. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie AMPS 153

Beautiful numbers for Gracie! I have missed you while tbp has taken over my soul, but have had you in my thoughts and have checked in on you as much as possible.

Have a wonderful day Marj!
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie AMPS 153

Lil G is a busy girl!!

128879961578420757.jpg
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie AMPS 153

Hi Marje, lil Gracie sure did have a nice green cycle last night and a nice AMPS this morning. They sure do keep us guessing. Just when you think she needs an increase in dose, Gracie throws you those nice greens and slow to come up. I learned today not to make predictions on what they might do or not do! Gracie is doing so well on the Lev. Good luck on the Environmental Assessment decision today. Scritches to Gracie, Tobey & Guss.
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie PMPS 217

Thanks ya'll for visiting today. I'm still working on my EA and probably will be most of the night so I won't get to any condos. Gotta get this done. grr_red

Gracie had a flat day and came down so we'll see if she can get into blue!!! Have a great night.
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie PMPS 217

Marjorie - THANK YOU!!!!!! You went WAY beyond what I ever wanted you to trouble yourself with and I appreciate every word of it.

THANKS AGAIN!
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie PMPS 217

Ain't work grand? NOT!!! I hope you get your project completed so you have free time for the boys. Gracie sure had an interesting night last night. I hope you get a bit more rest tonight, though. And thanks for calling...I needed my Marje fix!!!
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie PMPS 217

Could have sworn I posted to you today??? Senile?--Yes!
Gracie is doing so great!! She is amazing, just when you think they will be the same, they throw you a weird low numbrer, like Moonie did to me today! Gracie had some 40's too!
I did a shave tonite & hope she can hold it..Hope so for Gracie too.
My work drives me INSANE @-) @-) @-)
But the dont pay you to have fun!--Sounds like so much fun that EA ohmygod_smile
Just do it & then relax--Hope you have a good night--Hugs & love from us :mrgreen:

Moonie would like a cimmomum cupcake too--MMMmmmmmm sounds good!
You ask for it Moonie! Hugs!
 
Re: 10/19 Gracie PMPS 217

Hi guys! what a nice day for Gracie yesterday. A resting day for her today, and even so, such nice numbers,. Good luck with the shave, if you decide to go ahead with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top