Gracie's Yesterday
10/10 Recap:
AMPS: 210 13th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 209
+5: 238
+10: 192
PMPS: 200 14th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 223
+5: 175
+7: 143
+9: 125
+10.5: 90
Good morning! We are sending most powerful healing vines to Garland, Jetta, Zoe, Rocket.
Gracie had a nice flat day yesterday in low yellow and then into blue last night with a dip into green. We're just holding this dose and trying to let her really settle into it. I've noticed two things about her since we switched to lev (which are probably coincidental). First is her coat. Before FD, she had the most amazing, soft coat ever. On lantus, it was still soft...softer than most cats, but not like before. Now, her coat is once again like chinchilla....it really is incredibly soft. Second is she has started purring SOOOO much. Teddi, Gus, GA Max, and Tobey are/were constant purrboxes. Gracie...not so much. If you loved on her, yes. Now...she is becoming more like the others. Again...coincidental or are her flatter cycles allowing her to feel more stable? Very happy here about it all. Tobey and Gracie have been in the kitchen all morning cooking up stuff and making drinks for the party tonight.
Two weeks today since Teddi crossed. I have to call the lady who made her special arrangements and find out when she is coming home. Her rose looks lovely and I'm hoping the passion flower will soon bloom.
Out the door for me...hair appt while Mike is here to watch the crowd. He was up late with baby girl he got to sleep in! What an awesome daddy.
Have a great day. I hope Ella and Edward are ready for another wild kitty full moon party tonight!!
10/10 Recap:
AMPS: 210 13th cycle 1.25u lev
+3: 209
+5: 238
+10: 192
PMPS: 200 14th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 223
+5: 175
+7: 143
+9: 125
+10.5: 90
Good morning! We are sending most powerful healing vines to Garland, Jetta, Zoe, Rocket.
Gracie had a nice flat day yesterday in low yellow and then into blue last night with a dip into green. We're just holding this dose and trying to let her really settle into it. I've noticed two things about her since we switched to lev (which are probably coincidental). First is her coat. Before FD, she had the most amazing, soft coat ever. On lantus, it was still soft...softer than most cats, but not like before. Now, her coat is once again like chinchilla....it really is incredibly soft. Second is she has started purring SOOOO much. Teddi, Gus, GA Max, and Tobey are/were constant purrboxes. Gracie...not so much. If you loved on her, yes. Now...she is becoming more like the others. Again...coincidental or are her flatter cycles allowing her to feel more stable? Very happy here about it all. Tobey and Gracie have been in the kitchen all morning cooking up stuff and making drinks for the party tonight.
Two weeks today since Teddi crossed. I have to call the lady who made her special arrangements and find out when she is coming home. Her rose looks lovely and I'm hoping the passion flower will soon bloom.
Out the door for me...hair appt while Mike is here to watch the crowd. He was up late with baby girl he got to sleep in! What an awesome daddy.
Have a great day. I hope Ella and Edward are ready for another wild kitty full moon party tonight!!