10/9 Willie PMPS (+13.75) 67, +1.5~76, +3~67, +4~60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Oh my, did btb ever get out of hand today! Didn't get up until 1! Took a migraine pill at +3.5, woke up a couple hrs later and headache was gone, but my allergies were going crazy. Got lots of cuddles from Willie, though... such a good boy. Having to encourage him to be more active... he's been snoozing noticeably more lately. Wonder if it's the seasons changing? Going to have to be out raking leaves soon.... wonder if Willie's fear of brooms will extend to the rake?? :lol: :lol: :lol: Guessing so, as it is pretty big!

Willie's aunt (a/k/a DS) is coming over tonight so she can do some work on the computer here tomorrow. She's starting to get into coupons and has asked me for some lessons, so we'll be doing that as well. I've got the day off (woo hoo Columbus Day!), so Willie will be excited to have two people at home with him for most of the day!

Guess i'd better start being productive! Hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday!

ETA: This is how Willie's been spending his evenings:





Oh, the life of a cat!
 
Re: 10/9 Willie AMPS 133, +3.5~81, +7~93, +12~48/42 stall

First test was 48, second was 42. Went ahead and fed about a tsp. or so of LC and am stalling. Don't have to worry about tomorrow's shot time.
 
Re: 10/9 Willie AMPS 133, +7~93, +12~48/42, +12.5~41 stall

Good job handling the numbers.

I'm confused. Have you been shooting 0.75u in the AM and 1.0u in the PM? If so, better to have been shooting a skinny 1.0/fat 0.75u at each shot.
 
Re: 10/9 Willie AMPS 133, +7~93, +12~48/42, +12.5~41 stall

Sorry you are having to stall but maybe that portends good things for Willie- super cute pics!
 
Re: 10/9 Willie AMPS 133, +7~93, +12~48/42, +12.5~41 stall

My bad. Accidentally put in a 0.75u the morning after we went back up to 1u. We've been shooting 1u consistently. Spreadsheet now updated, boy is about to get poked.
 
Re: 10/9 Willie +7~93, +12~48/42, +12.5~41, +12.75~43 stall

Hrm. Label fell off can and it was only 16% gave another tsp, but added a few drops of karo to it.
 
Re: 10/9 Willie +7~93, +12~48/42, +12.5~41, +12.75~43 stall

Wow, you've had some exciting day with the cycle. I love the pics of Willy! He looks too sweet to harm a mouse! No wonder he just plays with them and no mouse souffle!

Willie, I'd love some of your chickin soup, thanks, Maggie
 
Re: 10/9 Willie +7~93, +12~48/42, +12.5~41, +12.75~43 stall

Wow, Willie!!!

Funny he's afraid of the broom. My civvie, Frankie, doesn't realize cats are supposed to be afraid of brooms. To her, it's the best. toy. ever. Makes sweeping up pretty challenging!

Absolutely adorable pics of Willie!! It is definitely tough being a kitty!
 
Re: 10/9 Willie +12~48/42, +12.25~41, +12.5~43, +13~45 stall

Found a can of gravy food with the karo (go figure. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ). Gave a tsp. of that. Willie's just chillin, happy as can be with all the carbs he's getting.
 
Re: 10/9 Willie +12~48/42, +12.25~41, +12.5~43, +13~45 stall

:lol: :lol: hope binks doesnt figure out that a LOW # gets fed during a stall...he'd be thrilled!

we have a big dustmop we used to use when we had hardwood floors...and binks has always been a dedicated "mop rider"
started when he was tiny, and he misses it in this 'house of carpet'
 
Re: 10/9 Willie PMPS (+13.75) 67

:shock: :shock: :shock: Willie dude! i think you are just after the good fuds.

well manged Christie - I hope he comes up soon for you,
 
Re: 10/9 Willie PMPS (+13.75) 67

Good 'hooting there girley. Hey....can I come live with you...Willie looks like his is living large!!!

Hope you are feeling better tonight.
 
Re: 10/9 Willie PMPS (+13.75) 67

Willow and Willie are definitely just holding out for the good fuds. It will likely send Willow's numbers through the roof though if he's having a carb sensitive night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top