Jessica & Boo Radley
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
10/5 Recap
AMPS 158
3.25 44
+8 82
PMPS 369
+3 345
+6 248
+12.5 76
We earned a reduction yesterday morning but I chose to shoot through the bounce because of Boo's catapult history.....I woke up to shoot this morning and find that I'm pretty sure it was the wrong call! Just tested again trying to catch the rise and his +12.75 is 71....so we're still heading down!
10/5 Recap
AMPS 158
3.25 44
+8 82
PMPS 369
+3 345
+6 248
+12.5 76
We earned a reduction yesterday morning but I chose to shoot through the bounce because of Boo's catapult history.....I woke up to shoot this morning and find that I'm pretty sure it was the wrong call! Just tested again trying to catch the rise and his +12.75 is 71....so we're still heading down!