09/30 J.D. PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
135 PMPS
152 +2
53 +4.75
49 +5.25
52 +5.75
101 +6.25
67 +7
112 +8
367 +11

J.D. just threw up his 1st breffis. I wonder if rising at an average of 85 points an hour had anything to do with it.
I fed him some more breffis, and he is now downstairs using the litter box.

J.D. was a soft, warm, purring machine, sleeping across my head and face for the 3 hours of sleep we got :roll: :-D .

Yay for the weekend coming up!
 
Re: 09/30 J.D. AMPS 393

You and JD had a long night. Simon decided to copy JD and also stayed up late. Wouldn't it be nice to be a cat and be able to just lie around after a late night? No plans, just chillin' out. Have a great day!
 
Re: 09/30 J.D. AMPS 393

ya know dyana, I was thinking. this thought is off the usual protocol but I do it with wheezer. if it were me, when JD has a PMPS like last night, i would have dropped that dose down to maybe .25 and let him ride off the storage of the F1 you gave at AMPS and the .25 or maybe .50 would keep him more level and not plummet him.
lately wheezer has shot some high yellows and a red and took him from .05 to 1u to knock him back down. then I drop him back down to .1 or .2 (cause something is acting up on him) and let him ride off the higher doses he had prior,. Just a thought cause you have the experience and numbers to do this
* newbs, this is not normal protocol but once you have numbers and know how your cat responds, you can tweak a little to do what is needed*
 
Re: 09/30 J.D. AMPS 393

Good morning Dyana! ~O) ~O) ~O) Looks like you had a long night. So sweet that JD cuddled for the little bit of sleep you did get.

Hope the pukus is just a passing thing. Have a wonderful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top