9/28 Champ AMPS 300, +5.5 254, PMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today was just one of those days!!!! So glad it's over. Champ's had an uneventful day and, for that, I thank him!!

ETA: Oh yeah, I decrease his dose to a fat 2u.
 
hi patty! i was looking for a champ condo - wanted to say thanks for explaining the bounce thing to me. punkin had bounced before, but then we always went up so i needed a refresher course!

glad champ's making some progress back into lower doses again.

hope tomorrow is less exciting for you!
 
I was also looking for your condo. Champ....come down off that pinkus floor!!!!


((Patty)) thank you for ALL you have done for us the last several days. Love you big time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top