2/5 Esse AMPS=358 PMPS=290 +2=250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
AMPS=358. Wellness Turkey out, shot f2.5. It's broken the dam before, I thought I'd give it another try.
+5.5=240. It may have worked...lunch out...Evo.
+7=254
+10=263
+11=262. Whole lotta surfin' going on...
PMPS=290. Wellness Chicken out, shot f2.5. It brought her down nicely today, so hoping for the same tonight...
********************************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5159

Morning, LL!

WOW, a whole night's sleep without any interruptions...how cool is that?? Too cool, lemme tell ya...just too cool. Esse seems to be just fine, caught a ketone check last night and was negative...

I'm thinking this whole surf the low/mid 300s is a fascinating thing...I'm going to shoot 2.5f to see if I can't break the dam...it's worked before, and since I will be home to monitor all day today, I think it is a good time to give this a shot (ahem...no pun intended). WCR: Hanging out in her favorite bowl, LB in place, just being Esse. She doesn't seem to have any issues at these numbers, so...she is a happy kitty.

Personal plan for the day? Take a nap, clean the house, study a bit, play with the kitties, build the kitty condo which came 10m days ago, and make some split pea soup (yummmmmmm....). Run laundry, wash some windows, play video games, and just relax for the whole day. There is a good sized rain storm headed our way, or I'd be heading to the barn, so I'll do barn tomorrow/Sunday...and there's another paper due on Monday, so I'm going to start working on that, too...but it's going to be a day inside, with my fuzzy feline friends, and just relax.le


Hope everyone has a great day -

Best-
Miche
 
Re: 2/5 Esse AMPS=358

Sounds like you're going to have a busy, but pretty idyllic day. (Why do I see you stretched out on the couch with a book and a bunch of curled up kitties?) I hope the dosecrease gives you the desired response!
 
Re: 2/5 Esse AMPS=358

Thanks, Pat...I dunno what happened...

Sienne, it's a busy day, but it will be spent at home, and any day that I don't actually have to get out of my jammies is idyllic no doubt. LOL. And yes, I'll be stretched out on the sofa - with a text book, but a book nonetheless - and a herd of kitties who want some lovies.

And yes, I hope the extra drops actually do something for Miss Esse...we'll see. At the moment, she's behind the computer monitor, happy as a clam (it's warm back there, and the perfect "fat cat" nesting spot - I can reach back for a quick scritch every few minutes or so, and she seems to adore that spot...it is really hard, however, to test her when she's back there. LOLOL...I manage, but it's not easy.

I hope everyone has a great day!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/5 Esse AMPS=358 +5.5=240

she's at 240...maybe the f2.5 worked?? We'll see how the day continues, but I'm happy to see this number regardless. Rainy and windy outside, loving this so very much! If I had a fireplace, this would be the perfect day. LOL.

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/5 Esse AMPS=358 +5.5=240 +7=254

Just stopped by to check on our Mz Esse and find it's looking pretty fine in here!

Sunshine is good for you Esse; enjoy!
 
Re: 2/5 Esse AMPS=358 +5.5=240 +7=254 10=263 Question PMdose...

SO.... ..... .....

+11=262.

Yeah. She's still surfing here. Now, I just caught her (+10.45) finishing up the lunch leftovers. She seems to be perfectly fine, and is now sitting in the window watching the rain.

The question becomes, if she has a high PMPS number, should I consider it a food spike, and hold the dose until it clears...or shoot as normal...or shoot the f2.5 like I did this morning and see if we can't get a bit lower numbers this evening? Her shot is in 70 minutes...

Opinions, advice, thoughts appreciated...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/5 Esse AMPS=358 PMPS=290

Fairly certain the 290 is a food spike. She still ate some dinner, so I shot the f2.5. It did do some good today, so we'll see how it does tonight.

Best-
Michele
 
Thanks, Lib. It's a small increase - but still, it's an increase. She seems to be responding with some lower numbers, and that's a good thing...but we'll see.

Pat, she was happy with me being home - all of the 9 were - and it was really, really nice to have a day where, while busy, I could just stay home and relax a bit between chores. Tomorrow and Sunday will be "out" days, study groups and barn and marketing and whatnot, but this was a great "refresh" day. And it's always good to spend time with my feline fuzzbutts...just snuggling, petting, brushing, and hanging out with them is wonderful.

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top