9/19 Tarragon AMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O)

4 p's present. I was AWOL yesterday as I spent time with Mason before he went back to college and was still recuperating from the 5K on Saturday. Tarragon earned a dose increase Saturday night and I shot through the bounce yesterday morning. He fully recovered by last night and surfed back in the greens all night. I am tired and was thinking that I haven't gotten much sleep. After filling in his ss today, I can see why. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Since he got out of the hospital, we have gone up and now working our way back down. Tarragon used to plunge when he got in the greens, but has suddenly started to surf in the greens without any help from me. I have only given him MC a couple of times when he got below 50. Dare I say we are finally working towards regulation??? I will hold my breath and hope this lasts.

Hope everyone has a great Monday!!
 
Wow you have been busy! I posted somewhere yesterday that it seems there must be something in the air.....and whatever it is seems to take it's affect at night. I think there were quite a few who didn't get many I-) I-) I-) this weekend and have made some extra ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) to begin this week!

Really nice double reduction this week and I'm keeping my fingers crossed for you guys!
 
So nice hearing good news on Tarragon. Glad you had a nice time with Mason. I can imagine how tired after doing a 5K. I'm tired just after a walk! :lol: a short one, too! Have a nice Monday.
 
What a very lovely report on Tarragon! :-D That's very wonderful news!!! I hope that he'll settle down for you today, and show you some more :mrgreen: s. That color looks very nice on him. Have a great day, guys!! :-D
 
Fabulous WCR!!!! I'm so glad he's doing so well; it's wonderful when you don't have to work the cycle and manage the curve but they do it on their own.

Hope you get a nap in at work ;-) and I'm glad you had the extra time with Mason yesterday.
 
Congratulations on the dose reduction....he sure did earn it for you, didn't he?!!!

Glad you had a good weekend and I'm sure you enjoyed DS being home. Have a great day, Melissa!
 
I'll answer your question in YOUR condo that you asked in mine. I'm south/southwest of you right on the OK/TX border on Lake Texoma. We watch your weather while watching ours.... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top