Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
Hey LL!!!!!
MISSED YOU!!!
Recap:9/3 Amps 200,
+4~81
+6~93
PMPS No Shot!
9/4 AMPS 252
PMPS 252
+3~258
We were out in Hamptons Sat. night for party at my DB's which we left for 2 hrs before Moonie's shot, so I didnt shoot. Had a great time. Sunday did a street fair & was out all day, but we were SOOOOOOOOOOOO
happy to come Home last night--Decompressing today!
Moonie is just fine..She was high yesterday, but always knows when we are going out to work(she sees the jewelry bags & hides in her office :lol: )
But she came right down this am.
Everyday I am away from LL, I feel discon nected!--Copper was gone for 4 months on 9/3/11, and I cried this am when I realized it!! God I miss him so much!
All is well here again, DH goes back to work tomorrow--Quite a vacation week!! Hurricane, evacuated, in the dark, and now there is an international surfing contest in our town for 2 weeks!!!
So our town will be full of tourists & surfers till 9/15 ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile @-)
I'd like to go down there & see a little of it, concerts & all sorts of goings on!
Also TRAFFIC!!!
Oh well, no peace for the weary!
Hope you are all well & kities are doing great--Love & Hugs from us!
Recap:9/3 Amps 200,
+4~81
+6~93
PMPS No Shot!
9/4 AMPS 252
PMPS 252
+3~258
We were out in Hamptons Sat. night for party at my DB's which we left for 2 hrs before Moonie's shot, so I didnt shoot. Had a great time. Sunday did a street fair & was out all day, but we were SOOOOOOOOOOOO
happy to come Home last night--Decompressing today!
Moonie is just fine..She was high yesterday, but always knows when we are going out to work(she sees the jewelry bags & hides in her office :lol: )
But she came right down this am.
Everyday I am away from LL, I feel discon nected!--Copper was gone for 4 months on 9/3/11, and I cried this am when I realized it!! God I miss him so much!
All is well here again, DH goes back to work tomorrow--Quite a vacation week!! Hurricane, evacuated, in the dark, and now there is an international surfing contest in our town for 2 weeks!!!
So our town will be full of tourists & surfers till 9/15 ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile @-)
I'd like to go down there & see a little of it, concerts & all sorts of goings on!
Also TRAFFIC!!!
Oh well, no peace for the weary!
Hope you are all well & kities are doing great--Love & Hugs from us!