Mike&Buddy Member Since 2011 Sep 2, 2011 #1 Looks like a relapse from the low dose I guess, darn it. Previoushttp://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51324
Looks like a relapse from the low dose I guess, darn it. Previoushttp://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51324
Sherry & Zoe (GA) Member Since 2009 Sep 2, 2011 #2 Re: 9/2 Mike's Buddy AMPS#308 Unfortunately, I agree with you Mike.....2 lowered doses (1 signifcantly), the past 2 mornings definitely contributed to this high number. He will get back on track!
Re: 9/2 Mike's Buddy AMPS#308 Unfortunately, I agree with you Mike.....2 lowered doses (1 signifcantly), the past 2 mornings definitely contributed to this high number. He will get back on track!
Mike&Buddy Member Since 2011 Sep 3, 2011 #3 Well, tonight its just under 300. Still I hope to get lower again. :roll:
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Sep 3, 2011 #4 hi mike! just checking in on buddy today. hope his numbers will come down a bit!