8/24 Mike's Buddy PMPS#297 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/23 Mike's Buddy AMPS#100

Very nice AMPS for Mr. Buddy! Remember by shooting a reduced dose he will have higher numbers tonight/tomorrow. Gotta do what you gotta do when you have to leave for work, though. Have a good day and at least we don't have to worry about Hurricane Irene.....at least not a direct hit for Florida
 
Re: 8/24 Mike's Buddy PMPS#297

Yep, a high note; darn this all. God I wish I had better hours for my boy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top