8/20
AMPS=139 ~.50u Lev
+3=136
+7=108
PMPS=116 ~.50u Lev
+3=149
+7=135
AMPS=166 ~F.50u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday
Raja says good morning! She got an increase in dose thise morning...hopefully it will bring hr back down to green... 3 Ps for the princess so far this morning..
Happy Sunday everyone!