8/19 Gracie PMPS 320 +2 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

8/18 Recap
AMPS: 162 15th cycle 1u
+1: 172
+2: 122
+3: 64
+3.5: 48
+4: 62
+5: 75
+6: 70
+7: 106
+10: 314
PMPS: 335 16th cycle 1u shot 1.25 hours early
+2: 286
+4: 265
+7: 308


Good morning everyone. Sending healing vines to Garland, Rocket, Tiberius, Lanky, and any others who need them today.

Wild baby this morning!!! She is still clearing her bounce but came down quite a bit last night to AMPS. She was having such a great time this morning....she and Tobey chasing each other on their little imaginary "racetrack" :lol: :lol: :lol: She was so utterly wild that I was worried her numbers were dropping really fast from AMPS and I couldn't catch her. She wasn't running FROM me...she thought I was part of the game. I finally got her and she had dropped 31 mg/dl...not alot but from AMPS to +1...she should have had a food spike. Gave her a little 8% and she flattened out....hope I didn't over do it ;-) ;-) So all of that rambunctiousness must have worn her completely out because now she and Tobes both are napping.

Mike left this morning...will be home Monday. It's been rainy rainy here...YAY. HUGE t-storm last night and we have no storm drains on alot of the streets so it's like driving home through a pond. We needed that rain and we're supposed to get more today. I will have to check back in later; I've got to get breffis and check Gracie again. Gus has a vetty appt later today. Have a great day.
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie AMPS 176 +2 145

Nice numbers, just surf along nicely Gracie. The trio finally seems to be getting in sync! Mannie green already, Tess nearly there and Gracie on her way. I think the pizza party is going to wind up at the Green Lagoon!

Gracie! Wake up! We're going on a pizza tasting road trip? You got any good ones there" How about Quail or Roadrunner Pizza? I'm making the crusts, tuna and salmon crisp? Any requests? Bring Tobes!! -- Tess
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie AMPS 176 +2 145 +5 255

Hi Ann: well, I guess she wasn't quite done with her bounce :roll: :roll: :roll:

Mannie....me and Tobes are all set for the pizza party!!! Let's make white pizza...YLUMMMM....on the grilll!!!
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie AMPS 176 +2 145 +5 255

Woah Gracie! Zoomy morning and now +5. Come on down here girl.

Hope you have a great weekend Marj!
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie AMPS 176 +2 145 +5 255

Gracie What is up?? Pizza has too many carbs for you? Daddy bean left & you are upset?

We are in YET another Thunder storm right now! Cant stand it already!!
Have a good evening--Hugs & Lub from us!

Gracie, You is gonna love the pizza, I is getting the one wif white cheesy yummy shrimps & tuna on it!--MMMMmmmmm Gluten free crust, for us FD kitties Of Course!! Hugs from me Moonie :-D
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie AMPS 176 +2 145 +5 255

These kids are on a high number conspiracy!! maybe it's the pizza crust?!? :lol: :lol: :lol: Hope you have a good weekend!

Miss Gracie!! U did hear bout de pizza??? I'z hopin we can stop in KC for late nite kitty croquet an' bbq an sausage pizza! Wud be sweeeettttt!!!! --Willie
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie AMPS 176 +2 145 +5 255

There is definitely something in the air with all these yucky numbers. Can't wait to see what they are tomorrow after they have their pizza party!!
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie PMPS 320

Hi Melissa: yes zoomy is right....she's been a little off kilter with all the weird stuff this week....skipped shot, stalled shot, shooting early. Poor baby girl.

Roni: I think you are so right about the pizza!! And yes she misses her daddybean!! I'd love another storm tonight!!!

Christie: I agree with you!!! Somebody spiked the pizza dough with SUGAR!!

Patty: have you ever seen so much yellow/pink in LL????

I had planned to stay home all day since I thought Gracie was going to come down but when she didn't, I jumped in the shower and went out to one of my fav cafes for lunch. My DBFF is on a cruise to AK and my other really close friend is in Lake Tahoe. The third met her hubby on an overnight....alas I had to eat alone as they are my last minute go to girls :lol: :lol: :lol: Had a nice lunch, went to Tuesday Morning, and then came home and took Gus to the vetty for his bloodwork recheck. Hope you all have a great night.
 
Re: 8/19 Gracie PMPS 320

Hi guys... so late in posting.... aiyee!!!

Very nice cycle yesterday or Gracie - I thought she was going to repeat today, but alas... looks like she wanted to see the upper floors once again. Come on down Gracie! I bet you will be glad to get her back on a normal schedule - perhaps that is part of the reason for the return trip to the per floors? then again, maybe it's just because she's a cat. :lol:

WOW on all the pizza stuff! I love reading everyone's comments, in the condos. Little did I know when Mannie decided pizza was today's thing.... :lol: :lol: the white pizza sounds really great... one of the best things out there: Pizza with white sauce. YUM!

have a great night Marje - I hope you enjoyed the time with friends. Don't worry about Gracie's numbers, she'll be back n track soon.

PIZZA RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all kinds of pizza - I am so stuffed, or I will be!!! Hey - pool party at Zoe's after we are done being piggy kitties, and then kitty croquet at Willie's - and we can grill a pizza there, that is SO COOL! See ya~ Mannie
 
Miss Gracie, my humble apologies for confusing your daddybean with Miss Tess'!!! Any requests for a special treat at tonight's late night kitty croquet outing to make it up to you? :oops: :oops: :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top