8/1 Champ PMPS 212, +1.5 165, +3 52, +4 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today will be our 2nd cycle at this reduced dose so the numbers I see today should be after any shed action. I'm going to give him just a couple of cycles to see how he does and, if he's not back down to the green floor, back up he goes!!

Unfortunately, my workload today is crazy busy so I'm not going to be able to visit condos until late this afternoon. I'll be thinking of you all, especially Zen (Trixie's brother), Sara, and Rocket.

I hope everyone has an uneventful Monday!!!!
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56

Well, so far so good on this new dose!! I didn't want to admit it, but last night I had a complete brain cramp and accidentally lowered Champ's dose to 1.5u. I didn't even realize it until 15 minutes after shooting. In my mind, I just thought, "each reduction = next line on syringe." At least I remembered this morning to give him the correct dose. I'm surprised his numbers are doing so well after giving him a 0.5 reduction last night!! I decided not to give him any HC with his 56 at +4 today because I want to see what happens without any influence other than his normal 0.5 oz. meal that he gets at that time. I'll check him again at +4.5 to make sure he's not dropping too far down. If he does, I'm going to have to give it some serious thought as to when I think he will be ready for another reduction.
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

I got busy and ended up not checking Champ until his +5 and, boy, am I proud of him!!! He got up to a 67 all by himself, no HC needed!!! He had his regular meal of 0.5 oz FF, and this was even a fish flavor so only 2% carbs and he still was able to raise himself up. Yay Champ!!!
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

I refuse to say it out loud myself, Julie, or even to really let the fully developed thought enter my head!!!
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

i didn't say it. :lol: :lol: but i did think it. :mrgreen: it's awesome to watch champ go!
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

Way to go Champ! Great numbers today and without HC!

looks like champ has plans for his future . . . just saying. antijinx.

I'm not thinking anything about this either. But if I did, I would double antijinx! :lol:
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

Wow, Patty, this is exciting, and Champ is doing this on a 0.5 reduction, did you say! I think he is tired of all the pokes and wants to get this show on the road, anti-jynx.
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

Way to go Champ!! He must be reading the condos again Patty! Hope you had a great day!
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

Not thinking about anything. Didn't even read Champ's SS. YAY
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

WOOT!!!!!! Ride that board Champ! it is so great when they finally start to surf without help!
kk_surfer.jpg
 
Re: 8/1 Champ AMPS 196, +1.5 190, +3 88, +4 56, +5 67

WOOOHOOO Champ!!! :mrgreen:

Very nice numbers today, despite the 0.5 reduction :-D
 
Re: 8/1 Champ PMPS 212

Uh, Champers? What are you doing up there? I thought we had a date at the Lagoon? -- Tess
 
Re: 8/1 Champ PMPS 212

Champ's PMPS number isn't much different from his AMPS number this morning and the rest of his cycle turned out nice then....so I'm trusting this cycle will look fine, too.

And just for clarity...I accidently reduced his dose by 0.5 last night, but I corrected it this morning and shot only the 0.25u reduction from this morning on. That makes tonight's shot his second cycle at this dose.
 
Re: 8/1 Champ PMPS 212, +1.5 165, +3 52

Criminy!!! I actually felt I had to give him a tablespoon of HC because it's only +3. The booger!! He's doing this on purpose so he can have the yummy food, I KNOW IT!!!! He's devious!! He'd sell his body for HC food if he had working parts!!
 
Re: 8/1 Champ PMPS 212, +1.5 165, +3 52

what a great day for Champ! All that green, all those nice tings on a reduced dose. I guess he likes this one! or... it's all a plot to secure good fuds. :shock: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top