Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10.75=137
AMPS=142. Evo out, shot 2.5U. Surf, baby, surf!!
+1=121. Heading for green, baby...surf it as long as you can!
+3.75=86. Green!
+5=128. She did eat a bit at +4...
+6=131. Wellness Turkey out with Kitty Cav. on top
+8.25=226. It was a good run while it lasted!
PMPS=358. Boing...Trader Joe's tuna for dinner, and 2.5U for dessert...
**********************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4762
Morning, everyone.
So...it looks like I'm playing hookey on a good day...when I went to bed, she was 101...and there was a ton of food. When I got up, there was still some food, and she's at 137.
"Get on the board and ride!!!" to paraphrase a song (can anyone tell me which song??)
I will admit, I'm terribly surprised and thrilled that she's still in the low 100s. I don't have any idea where she went over night, but she handled it herself, and since I'll be here all day and have tons of strips (the 400 came in the mail yesterday...score!!), I will shoot the whole dose, and watch for the decrease...'cause I think it's coming.
And apparently, Esse did read Webber's thread...'cause she's doing her best to copy him. LOLOL.
I hope everyone has a great day...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10.75=137
AMPS=142. Evo out, shot 2.5U. Surf, baby, surf!!
+1=121. Heading for green, baby...surf it as long as you can!
+3.75=86. Green!
+5=128. She did eat a bit at +4...
+6=131. Wellness Turkey out with Kitty Cav. on top
+8.25=226. It was a good run while it lasted!
PMPS=358. Boing...Trader Joe's tuna for dinner, and 2.5U for dessert...
**********************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4762
Morning, everyone.
So...it looks like I'm playing hookey on a good day...when I went to bed, she was 101...and there was a ton of food. When I got up, there was still some food, and she's at 137.
"Get on the board and ride!!!" to paraphrase a song (can anyone tell me which song??)
I will admit, I'm terribly surprised and thrilled that she's still in the low 100s. I don't have any idea where she went over night, but she handled it herself, and since I'll be here all day and have tons of strips (the 400 came in the mail yesterday...score!!), I will shoot the whole dose, and watch for the decrease...'cause I think it's coming.
And apparently, Esse did read Webber's thread...'cause she's doing her best to copy him. LOLOL.
I hope everyone has a great day...
Best-
Michele