7/18 Mannie PMPS 83, +1 118, +2 178, +3 167, +4.5 179

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (ahhhh... the good stuff!), and Happy Monday!

7/17 Condo

7/17 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, FF EMedley Chicken Florentine 11%, FF EMedley Chicken and Cheese Souffle 14%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%
7/17 amps 136: 192nd cycle on this dose, fed 4% LC
+1 167 fed 4% LC
+2 146 fed 4% LC
+3 81 fed 11% MC
+3.5 66 fed 14% LC/MC
+4 72 fed 11% MC
+4.5 66 fed 14% LC/MC
+5 76 fed 11% MC
+5.5 91
+6.5 104
+10 234
7/17 pmps 204: 193rd cycle on this dose, fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 197 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 159
+5 179
7/18 amps 365: 194th cycle on this dose, fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 293 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC


What a nice day yesterday for Mannie: we had a great green morning cycle, a nice blue evening one. I am not too surprised to see that pink this morning...we were headed up by his +5 last night. bummer.... but I hope he clears this today, maybe finds the blues again by days end. :-D GO Mannie! :razz: Remember yesterday big guy? Greens are good, right? A job well done big guy! cat_pet_icon We seem to be in bounce mode this morning... :YMSIGH:

All is well in MannieLand. :-D This morning was such a repeat of yesterday morning... what is up with that? kitties loves routines I guess. :cool: I had left Mannie on the nanner pile last night, and there he was this morning, sound asleep, curled around the stash - just like yesterday. I had to pry him away from the pile.... :roll: :lol: We had a great test feed shoot: no complaints from the Nanner King. Clean plate club maintained - he was happy it was not wellness chicken. :razz: :lol: :lol: Mannie has spent a few moments this morning checking the outdoors through the slider - we have sun, and a beautiful sunrise. It promises to be a great day - no doubt Mannie hopes to be out in it. For now, he's back the the nanner pile, getting in a morning nap. Normalcy - life is good in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone! I am off to go this morning, after having breffis with my son. With a 365 this morning there is little doubt that Mannie has given me my permission slip to take off for a while... YAY, and thanks Mannie! :cool: :razz: We are headed to a hike in the lower elevation alpine wilderness for a lake and waterfall hike. With predicted great weather it should be beautiful. Paws crossed!

My Friends!!!! What a fun day road trippin' yesterday! It was so cool to wind the say up with pool side chillaxin' at Gracie's. I wonder what we should do today? You guys have something you want to do? I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Looks like Mannie gave you the go ahead for today! He has nanners to attend to! The hike sounds beautiful. Hope you have good weather for it and have a lot of fun!

Hey Mannie! I am up for anything!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Hi Michelle, nice report on Mannie and his nanners. I guess even the Choir kitties must have slept in following Mannie's lead? Enjoy breakfast with your son and so gelad Mannie gave you a permission slip. Now Mannie be good today for your Momma Bean. Have a wonderful day and hike.

Hi Mannie, I'd say today with the heat looks like a nice day to have a pool party and just relax. Let's see what the others want to do. Maggie and see ya soon.
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Mannie is so great, having nice safe numbers so you can go hiking worry free.

Enjoy your outing and have a fab day, I'm sure Mannie will spend the day loving on his nanners.
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

What a great day Mannie had yesterday! I hope he clears this bounce soon, but not to soon so that it doesn't interfere with your outing. Sounds like Mannie is doing good and maintaining his normal daily routines! Hope you guys have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Even with this little bounce, Mannie is still looking mega-good. Poor Nanner King...wiped out TWO days in a row. He's glad to get rid of you for the day!!

Have a wonderful visit with DS and a super hike!!!!

Mannie...more chillaxin by the pool? I'm so tired from all my pokeys!! Everyone better bring food, tho. My bean is working and she has to prop her head up to stay awake!!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Mannie is looking beautiful! Go and take a break and have a great time on your hike!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Okay, Nannerking... bounce time is over!! Hope your week is off to a great start, Michelle!!

Iz hot here, guyz!! Chillaxin by de pool at Gracies sounds gud!! U wants me to bring sum venison for grillin?? See ya soon! --Willie
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293

Hi guys .. loving the numbers yesterday mannie .. and how nice to let your beanz go out for breffis and a hike .. hey, we all need fuds right? :-D
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293, +11.5 78

78 @ 11.5 :shock: :shock: WOW, and what a number to come home to. holy cow - how low did he go while I was gone????? nailbite_smile well.... all is well apparently, he was laying in a sunbeam at the top of the stairs when I got home - feeling good says the nanner King... :cool:

thanks for the visit - everyone I will answer them all when I post pmps... WOOT, and What a day!!!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293, +11.5 78

nor did his bean... :o :o :o :shock: :shock: :shock: :? :? :? I thought for sure we'd have a yellow day, maybe to the blues... it is the pattern. but noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo per the manster.... looks like he wanted to shake things up a bit... :lol: :lol: sheshhhhhh, and I can hardly wait for pmps in a few....
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie AMPS 365, +2 293, +11.5 78

If her were Gracie clearing a bounce like this, his PMPS would be 50 ANTI JINX :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83

83 @ PMPS. YAY! PHEW! and Mannie.... omg! I so did not expect this... thought for sure we'd have a yellow homecoming. It just goes to show - NEVER A DULL MOMENT IN MANNIELAND! :lol: :lol: :razz: and the topper? he so wanted his fuds that he whacked them all several times on his way to the bowl: "OUTTA MY WAY!" shesshhhh!!

The Hike today was fabulous.... and boy am I tired!! 12.8 miles, cumulative elevation gain of 2497 feet... but ever so nice: waterfalls and an alpine lake. Wallace Falls are very well known in these parts- gorgeous: a three tier falls, with hundreds of feet in-between each section. Just exceptionally nice. As an after thought - I elected to go up to the lake that starts it all - wow, and amazing.... what a day!! :-D

thanks to all for checking in on Mannie....

Hi Ann, and Miss Maggie - I KNOW!! Do you believe that????? I should have checked the fine print on that permission slip.... -- and yes on the kitty choir - absent this AM! BJ showed, and even her attempts were half hearted - what is up with that! and no whacking - tough Mannie did make up for that tonight. :lol: :lol: and thanks - I had a great breffis with my son - it is so nice when we can do things like this, as he's very busy with two jobs, and free times is so scarce.

Hi Marje - oh thank gawd we didn't get a 50, though I have shot a 51.... not my fav thing to do - I was glad, so glad to see that 83. --- and yes on the wipe out for two days!! Way too many pokies in his opinion... no doubt he was glad to get the day off, so glad that he though he'd spend it at the green lagoon. :cool: :cool: and thanks on breffis with DS - I enjoy those times - just him and me - good times!

Hi Melissa - so true on those nanners... that is where I left him when I headed on out. I was grateful for the permission slip - but WHOA: and WOW on the numbers I got when I got home.... GO MANNIE!

Hi Devon - me too on the numebrs - it really is nice to see, and the bounces don't last long at all. Awesome! and Yes on the fuds!! had a great breffis with my son. It was good to see him - he's so busy that we don't get much time to get together. This was great!

Hey Christie - he heard you!! look what the little bugger did for his +11.... so not expected: he was supposed to be in bounce mode., I guess he had other ideas... :lol: :lol: And thanks - the week is starting out well!

Hi Bonnie- I had a wonderful time. I do so love to hike - so many beautiful things to see out there. The falls today were beautiful!

DEB!!! HEY! and HI! How's Spot? Thanks for the visit!!!! Well we got in the outing - came home to an unexpected green, but all is well and off we go yet again. and yep on his normal morning duties.... he has his routine, and heaven help any one that messes with it. :roll: :lol: :lol:

Hi Iorwen - yep on the numbers - or so this bean thought! What a surprise to find that 78 at +11.... wow - looks like he indeed had a good day, with or without his bean. Guess he felt he could handle it all, gave me my permission slip to go. What a guy!

Hey Maggie - pool party it is!!! Floating on the floatie thingies at Gracie's!! her been is zonked though so we gotta bring fuds - anything you want!! I gots some salmon and I think Tess has some more of that sorbet... see you soon! ~~ Mannie

Gracie - sounds so cool!!!! I am so there! I will bring salmon - Willie is bringing venison, and we gots lots of snackies in the roadster - so good to go! See you soon.... you best go now and put your bean to bed. ~~ Mannie

Willie - yes on Gracie's!! Venison would be soooooooooooooo great! We could grill that up, a few sides and good to go! YUM! thanks buddy! ~~ Mannie

Tarragon - awesome! We will go to Gracie's today... so grab your stuff!! We be grillin' and swimmin' and chillaxin' - SWEET! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83

Marje - thanks! I was so glad to see it - quite double for him.

Christie - El Senor NannerKing says Gracias!

and now... dinner, and I so need a shower...and clean non sweated out sticky dirty clothes.... shower first, then dinner....
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118

118 @ +1. I continued with the 8%, mainly because I have no clue what his day was like - short of down :? , and would rather play it safe. I will check him @ +2 and adjust foods then if I need to.

and now - off for that shower!!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118

Wowsa's!!! what a day for Mannie, i wonder what the heck he was up to today and of course its not what you expected Michelle!! He's a cat and has his very own agenda! :lol: :-D

Have a great evening you 2.
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118

WOWWWZEEEE!!! Whst a beautiful day for Mannie, Michelle! Way to go!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118, +2 178

178 @ +2.... I am so totally clueless with him today - a 178??? :shock: either one heck of a food spike - or we are indeed headed up, bounce mode... I wonder which on it is... and how low did he go today??? I fed a 4% LC for mini meal #2.

Hi Deb - WOWWWZEEEE indeed!! Sure did turn out well, now if I can just figure out that +2.... :lol:

Hi Tracy - oh I know... I thought I had him figured out - big mistake huh - they are cats, we never have them figured out. :lol: :lol: and thanks!!: geed evening so far... I finally let him go out for a while, once i knew we weren't in dive mode... So he'll get his outdoor sniffs for a bit... he's happy!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118, +2 178, +3 167

Willie has been a little spiky tonight too... I certainly can't complain about his numbers, but would like to get him just a teensy more flat at +1/+2. (Feel free to shoot me for "complaining!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: )

I just realized I should probably eat dinner myself!!
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118, +2 178, +3 167

Hi Michelle & Mannie,
What a spectacular day! Your hike sounds fantastic, and Mannie was not to be outdone! I hope that you, Michelle, had a good shower and a good dinner and that both you and Mannie will have a restful night.

Ni ni,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/18 Mannie +11.5 78, PMPS 83, +1 118, +2 178, +3 167

Thanks Ella - amazing what a shower will do for you when you come home trail weary... dinner too. Mannie seems to be in blue surf mode - fine by me... it will be a restful evening. :-D Hike was great - I love water hikes... :-D :-D

Hi Christie - no.... no shooting!! But I know on the being more flat at +1, +2. No doubt I overcarbed Mannie at pmps, that was a 90 point spike - oh well.... I should have just gone with an LC, and adjusted at +1. another oh well... I hope you got dinner!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top