7/7 Champ PMPS 327, +3 189, +4 113, +5 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Champ once again had a very good day yesterday. I was forced to reduce his dose, but instead of doing a full 0.25u reduction, I shaved the dose down to a f3.5. I'm hoping he can hold this reduction. Looking at his +2, we may be starting the requisite bounce!! :roll: I'll check again at +4 to see which direction he's decided to take.

Another long day of work today. I only got about two hours of sleep last night so I'm really hoping I can fit a short nap in sometime today. I'll do my best to visit some condos later today. I refuse to let work take away all my fun!! :-D

Have a great day everyone!!,
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263

Way to go Champ! Hope the shave works and you have a wonderful day. Champ - don't be a bouncy kitty!!
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263

Congrats on the dosecrease!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Hope Champ's time on the trampoline is short!!

Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263

Wow....Champ, you are looking good....keeping mama bean busy, though! Don't bounce for long, K? Good luck with the shave. :smile:
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction .. let's hope this one holds for him .. Champ, we'll call this +2 a food spike, and that's it, right?? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263

Oh geez Patty, i don't know how you get by on that amount of sleep. I would be a walking zombie! :lol:

Cmon Champers quit that darn bouncing and lets get back to business!!
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263, +3 233, +8 259

I really needed this kind of day that Champ has given me...never thought I'd say that!!! I actually slept for three hours so I feel much more human now!! :lol: I'm hoping Champ gets over this mini bounce by his PM cycle and we can get back to business. :-D
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263, +3 233, +8 259, PMPS 327

Looks like the bounce continues, but I'm not surprised. He's had a really good run of numbers for the last few days. I do hope, however, that he gets it out of his system tonight!! :-D
 
Re: 7/7 Champ AMPS 160, +2 263, +3 233, +8 259, PMPS 327

Hope the bounce clears quickly and congrats on the decrease. Way to go, Champ (and Patty).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top