1/31 Bandit PMPS 137 +2 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julia & Bandit (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/26 condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4078

1/27: AMPS 192 PMPS 77 +3 63 +6 77 +7 129

1/28: AMPS 195 PMPS 77 +6 80

1/29: AMPS 186 PMPS 119 +8 203

1/30: AMPS 237 PMPS 147 +3 186 +6 139

Bandit seems to be done throwing the flat blue numbers...now he's jumping around from green to blue to low yellow. I was going to raise his dose by a drop, but now I'm thinking that I should wait and see where he levels out. What does everyone think?
 
Re: 1/31 Bandit AMPS 150 +5 71 +7 77

Hi Julia,
Nice to see you back!!!
Bandit looks like he's doing well. I don't see he's earned his dosecrease yet though.... but that's just my opinion. The yellow may or may not be rebound.... I donno....
Am leaning towards staying with this dose and waiting for you to get a few more spot checks - like the nice ones you got today!.... but wait to see what others think.
Enjoy what's left of Sunday!
 
Phew...this yellow tonight seems like rebound for sure.

Bandit hasn't had much of a change in his numbers, nothing drastic one way or the other, so I figured as long as he's like this I'll post every couple of days, and free people up to help others a bit. :)
 
No worries about posting. Post daily and visit with some of the newbies! I'm with Helene. I'd stick with this dose a bit longer and see if there's more green hiding.
 
Re: 1/31 Bandit PMPS 137 +2 235 +6 202

Sienne and Gabby said:
No worries about posting. Post daily and visit with some of the newbies! I'm with Helene. I'd stick with this dose a bit longer and see if there's more green hiding.

Well, that was half the reason I've been posting every few days. the other reason is that I am really, really busy working two jobs and going to school, and it gives me some sorely needed time (*cough* *cough* SLEEP) if I limit myself here to a few days a week. Once I get on the boards, I'm here for hours...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top