7/4 Moonie AMPS 244,+3~189+4~164,PMPS 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! All is well here & Moonie stayed good wothout her shot
last nite at +18 she was 230--Today amps 244-so she remained well & not sky high--
Wedding was good, huge & a little crazy--I partied Like the Kitties!!!!!!!Dancing, meowing,singing(Moonie gets that from me :lol: :lol: :lol: ) & carrying on!!
Believe me I paid last night!
But all is well--We are preping for relatives arrivl momentarily!!
Moonie's litterboxes have been moved to our bedroom--SHE KNOWS~~~~~!!!! cat(2)_steam
Wish me luck--Her numbers are coming down from her Fur shot last nite--
Have a Beautiful 4th of July--Lubs & Hugs from us--Will try to visit condos when I can!
 
Re: 7/4 Moonie AMPS 244,+3~189+4~164

Not bad at all for a "fur shot"! :lol: :lol: You can always go and hide out in the bedroom w/ Moonie!

Moonie! How many beans are coming? You wanna come here and stay for a few days? Wow that's a lot of beans! -- Tess
 
Re: 7/4 Moonie AMPS 244,+3~189+4~164

Wow...that skipped shot barely slowed her down....back in blue already!!! She is looking great. I'm so glad you had such a wonderful time at the wedding. Enjoy your relatives' visit ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 7/4 Moonie AMPS 244,+3~189+4~164

uh, yeah, enjoy your guests. Maybe Moonie will forgive you. ;-) Nice blue, all things considered.
 
I am not complaining about this number at all--Moonie has taken to the bedroom, but came in to go on her cat condo, and didnt care that company was here--
She does not like the litter boxes, food & water in the same room & area, but sorry Kitty, that's the best we can do for now!
Guess she will adjust in a couple of days--Hugs to all--will try to visit condos..Lubs ya!
 
For no shot, Moonie is looking fantastic!! So glad you had such a wonderful time!! Hope you enjoy your visit... and have a happy fourth! hugs from us!!
 
Hi Roni, just checking up on you and Moonie, and not bad at all for a fur shot. Glad you had a nice time at the wedding. Enjoy all the company! Hugs.
 
Glad you had a good time at the wedding. Sorry Moonie is feeling a little displaced by the company. Sending positive vines for the family visit. Hang in there.
 
Hi guys!! enjoy the company!!!

Wedding sounds like it was fun! :-D :-D

Moonie looks good today, considering the no shot last night. YAY! I hope she adjusts to the LB and food thing... poor girl!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top