Gracie's Yesterday
7/1 Recap
AMPS: 344 2nd cycle 1u
+2: 282
+4: 213
+9: 102
+10: 103
PMPS: 96 3rd cycle 1u
+1: 88
+2: 77
+3: 43
+3.5: 53
+4: 67
+5: 53
+5.5: 61
+6.5: 59
+7.5: 84
+9.5: 138
Happy Caturday!!! We're all a little tired today so we're getting a late start. It's hot and windy here.....
Gracie broke her bounce pretty quickly yesterday to give us quite a lovely +10 and PMPS. We gave her just a tiny bit of karo at +3 because she dropped so suddenly and we did not want her to earn a reduction on her third cycle. Other than that, no manipulation last night ......Mike did a fab job with her. She's bouncy today but we expected it. She just jumped into the linen closet where she likes to lay on the blankets in the winter and in the summer, she lays on the kitty scale which is flat and cool plastic :lol: :lol: Hmmm....might be the ideal time to weigh her except her four MMs already consumed this morning!! We're trying to give her a little testing break today since she was going up....she had quite a few last night. I can remember the day when we would have tested her every half hour so I'm sure she's happy we are much more comfortable with her numbers :lol: :lol:
After we got home from the movie yesterday, we did squids, had an early dinner, did Gracie's routine and then walked the hills in our neighborhood....although the sun was almost down, it was hot and the wind was blowing like a furnace so as soon as we got home, we jumped in the pool...AAAAAHHHHHHHH!! One of my favorite things to do in the summer...a little paddle around the pool before bedtime so you are nice and cooled off when you slip between the sheets. LUV IT! We have some yard stuff to do today....the wind is still blowing like crazy so it's VERY hot. We may try to catch another movie this afternoon and then hope the wind is down so we can get some pool time. Right now I do believe the pool has white caps on it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have an absolutely wonderful weekend going into the holiday. Fireworks are banned here this 4th of July except at the baseball stadium. This is a good thing...too darn dry for fireworks. Hugs to you all.
7/1 Recap
AMPS: 344 2nd cycle 1u
+2: 282
+4: 213
+9: 102
+10: 103
PMPS: 96 3rd cycle 1u
+1: 88
+2: 77
+3: 43
+3.5: 53
+4: 67
+5: 53
+5.5: 61
+6.5: 59
+7.5: 84
+9.5: 138
Happy Caturday!!! We're all a little tired today so we're getting a late start. It's hot and windy here.....
Gracie broke her bounce pretty quickly yesterday to give us quite a lovely +10 and PMPS. We gave her just a tiny bit of karo at +3 because she dropped so suddenly and we did not want her to earn a reduction on her third cycle. Other than that, no manipulation last night ......Mike did a fab job with her. She's bouncy today but we expected it. She just jumped into the linen closet where she likes to lay on the blankets in the winter and in the summer, she lays on the kitty scale which is flat and cool plastic :lol: :lol: Hmmm....might be the ideal time to weigh her except her four MMs already consumed this morning!! We're trying to give her a little testing break today since she was going up....she had quite a few last night. I can remember the day when we would have tested her every half hour so I'm sure she's happy we are much more comfortable with her numbers :lol: :lol:
After we got home from the movie yesterday, we did squids, had an early dinner, did Gracie's routine and then walked the hills in our neighborhood....although the sun was almost down, it was hot and the wind was blowing like a furnace so as soon as we got home, we jumped in the pool...AAAAAHHHHHHHH!! One of my favorite things to do in the summer...a little paddle around the pool before bedtime so you are nice and cooled off when you slip between the sheets. LUV IT! We have some yard stuff to do today....the wind is still blowing like crazy so it's VERY hot. We may try to catch another movie this afternoon and then hope the wind is down so we can get some pool time. Right now I do believe the pool has white caps on it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have an absolutely wonderful weekend going into the holiday. Fireworks are banned here this 4th of July except at the baseball stadium. This is a good thing...too darn dry for fireworks. Hugs to you all.