6/27 Gracie PMPS 185 +1 119 +2 84 +3 57 +4 79 +5 115 +6 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/26 Recap
AMPS: 177 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 141
+3: 107
+4: 112
+6: 195
+10: 295
PMPS: 325 12th cycle sk1u
+2: 303
+4: 325


Good Monday Morning!!! We hope that Rocket and JD are doing well today and wish healing vines to all who need them including Sienne's DS.

Gracie is furbaby ferocious today :lol: :lol: She's romping around with Tobey and they are having a good morning. It's the only time they can sit on the enclosed catio for a short amount of time before it gets too hot. There are lizards and squirrels to stalk even if they can't get to them!! She's still bouncing after 2-1/2 nice cycles. Paws crossed she will come down today. I hesitate to mention the dreaded "D" word but she's only had one green cycle in 12 so unless she kicks in soon...up she goes. Jill suggested that when we increase her dose, we hold it for a week so that's where we are!!

Teddi is doing better each day. For her thyroid to now be in a lovely range, she still is a mover and shaker. :lol: :lol: She gives the best cuddly, snuggly, purry love in the mornings...it's about the only time I can get it from her. Gus is Gus...steady as he goes anti jinx and Tobey is 150% boy; I'm glad that Gracie can put on her tomboy pants and wrestle with him in between the times that she is the inimitable Princess Gracie. ;-) ;-)

Work for me now....Mike will be home tonight and I am very ecstatic about that. I doubt I'll get to many condos so if I miss yours, please forgive. Have a lovely GREEN day out there!
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie AMPS 301

Good morning Marj & Gracie! Sounds like it is shaping up to be a great day for all of you! Stalking lizards and squirrels sounds like fun. Hope you enjoy Mike coming home and have a wonderful time!
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie AMPS 301

664570ad-5101-423e-990b-6d5274769de6.jpg
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie AMPS 301

Natalia - what a great photo! I'm sure that is the sentiment of all our furbabies!

Morning guys! well bummer on all that pink. ok Miss Gracie - what is up with that????? Down you go - I think I read the "D" word in your condo....

Good news on Teddi - darn good. And well... I alwasy enjoy a good Tobey and Gracie story.

Have a good one today. I hope your rib(s) is feeling better.
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie AMPS 301

The "D word is indeed potent. You just casually mentioned it in Tess's condo and WHAM! (and we were considering it!) I think with our stubborn kitties holding longer is a good idea, Tess will often hold out an extra day! or even 2 ohmygod_smile

Gracie! They's talkin' more juice again!! Come on back to the Lagoon! Pronto! -- Tess
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie AMPS 301 +2 271 +4 186 +6 191

What a great report!! and "Catio"...i love it!

Lil Miz G...are you listening???? D word....NOOOOO!!!!!

Welcome home, Fighter-pilot guy!
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie PMPS 185

Good evening everyone!! Gracie had a nice, lazy day...some blue.

The vet chiropracter was here today for Gus. She noticed I was having a difficult time getting up and down, etc so I told her about my rib. She said she would be happy to check it out gratis so she did her manipulation; I thought "not feeling anything so this isn't gonna work". What a naysayer I am!! When she was done, I had to admit, it's felt better than it has in days!!! She said I was having muscle spasms that were pulling on the rib/cartilage. I can't feel them but she must have known what she was talking about. The pain isn't totally gone but it is most definitely improved. Good since I won't be able to take massive ibuprofen tonight to knock me out :lol: :lol:

Melissa: just a blue surf today and bounced back up a little at +10; hopefully she'll throw in some green tonight OR ELSE :lol: I can't wait for Mike to get home...about 11:30.

Natalia: LOVE the photo!! OMG that is hilarious!!!

Michelle: well she came out of the pink so that's good...same way she started yesterday. Every day I get more Tobey and Gracie stories! :lol:

Ann: Miss Gracie is on the verge of it so she turned around; now we see if she can do anything! A little more green and I hold!

Celi: they have overtaken my patio with their furniture :lol: :lol: Thanks for the welcome home for Mike....I'm counting the hours; I miss him so much when he's gone.
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie PMPS 185

Lovely household report this morning! So glad the chiro was able to get to the bottom of your side pain... can you send her to my mom?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Much better start tonight, Miss Gracie. I see you got the memo...

Have a great night, guys!
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie PMPS 185 +1 119 +2 84 +3 57

Nice +3 - hope you have your PJ's out, and a good book.... Gracie wants an all nighter... well, I hope not. Be good Gracie - us beans need our sleep.

NI NI all!
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie PMPS 185 +1 119 +2 84 +3 57

I see Gracie is keeping you up until Mike gets home. She's missing him too!

p.s. PATIENCE PANTS ROCK! \M/
 
Re: 6/27 Gracie PMPS 185 +1 119 +2 84 +3 57 +4 79

Michelle: neither one of us needs an all nighter tonight....just a nice surf. Let's hope I got her up on the surfboard now.

Ann: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ok...it's the 14th cycle so see how patient I am!!

Mike will be home in 30 minutes. I'm headed to bed; at least she's at a safe number so he can test in one hour. Ni Ni all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top