Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
hi all,
holding close to my heart those who are still dealing with their losses of their beloved kitties....praying for those kitties who are struggling and i'm happy for those who are on their OTJ trials....
AMPS 173
+5 72
i have reduced his dose to 3.25 u .....his appy has not been that great the last few days...i'm trying to get into that routine for when i go to work and trust me...it's NOT working with him....he is not eating during the day....unless i bring the food to him....which sucks big time...i can't leave food everywhere for him as Comet would certainly eat it....and not good if he does....1) Rocket would have no food 2) Comet is a dog and Rocket's food has meds in it
i can not lock either in separate rooms....that's not an option... :sad:
we started a new cartridge on Friday
Friday 3.5u:
AMPS 184
PMPS 151
Saturday 3.5u:
AMPS 266
PMPS 200
+5 68
Sunday 3.25u
AMPS 173
+5 72
i'm planning on updating his SS today and tomorrow....
i'm very very concerned as i won't be able to come home for lunch....on Tuesday is my first day at work.... nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile and with his lack of appy i will be more concerned....DH can come check on him that day (Tuesday) but that's it for the week....i'm worrying to no end...this is why i reduced his dose even if he didn't EARN a reduction....
last condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46150
holding close to my heart those who are still dealing with their losses of their beloved kitties....praying for those kitties who are struggling and i'm happy for those who are on their OTJ trials....
AMPS 173
+5 72
i have reduced his dose to 3.25 u .....his appy has not been that great the last few days...i'm trying to get into that routine for when i go to work and trust me...it's NOT working with him....he is not eating during the day....unless i bring the food to him....which sucks big time...i can't leave food everywhere for him as Comet would certainly eat it....and not good if he does....1) Rocket would have no food 2) Comet is a dog and Rocket's food has meds in it
i can not lock either in separate rooms....that's not an option... :sad:
we started a new cartridge on Friday
Friday 3.5u:
AMPS 184
PMPS 151
Saturday 3.5u:
AMPS 266
PMPS 200
+5 68
Sunday 3.25u
AMPS 173
+5 72
i'm planning on updating his SS today and tomorrow....
i'm very very concerned as i won't be able to come home for lunch....on Tuesday is my first day at work.... nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile and with his lack of appy i will be more concerned....DH can come check on him that day (Tuesday) but that's it for the week....i'm worrying to no end...this is why i reduced his dose even if he didn't EARN a reduction....
last condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46150