Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=121 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=138
+7=98
PMPS=87 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=102
+7=72
AMPS=100 ~F0.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Sunday! Raja just missed the green this morning with that 100...close enough I guess. I feel that we are regressing a bit since we raised back to the old dose, but I guess she likes it this way for the time being. Where is that Patience anyway....it must be around here somewhere...think I need some of it now. I thought I had a little of it hanging around....will have to try and find it.
She has 3 Ps so far today and ate well. Raja is unaffected by the approaching thunder storm. Amazing that the two of them act so differently when the thunder and lightning are putting on a show outside. She never flinches while her brother is cowering in the closet. Sometimes SHE goes in there and takes the best spot as usual while he hangs out by the doorway, poised to run one way or another. That is her usual nap spot so thunderstorms or not, Raja is in there.
Hope you all have a wonderful day! :YMHUG:
+3=138
+7=98
PMPS=87 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=102
+7=72
AMPS=100 ~F0.5u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Sunday! Raja just missed the green this morning with that 100...close enough I guess. I feel that we are regressing a bit since we raised back to the old dose, but I guess she likes it this way for the time being. Where is that Patience anyway....it must be around here somewhere...think I need some of it now. I thought I had a little of it hanging around....will have to try and find it.
She has 3 Ps so far today and ate well. Raja is unaffected by the approaching thunder storm. Amazing that the two of them act so differently when the thunder and lightning are putting on a show outside. She never flinches while her brother is cowering in the closet. Sometimes SHE goes in there and takes the best spot as usual while he hangs out by the doorway, poised to run one way or another. That is her usual nap spot so thunderstorms or not, Raja is in there.
Hope you all have a wonderful day! :YMHUG: