Sherry & Zoe (GA)
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
Late start today to Zoe's condo.....company has left, but the fun we had and the laughter we shared....good times! Zoe participated in these good times by having cycles that started yellow and then turned blue! So happy to see the blues and see them stay through the cycle, going yellow again by the end.
Zoe's AMPS was higher than I would have expected....but it looked like she hadn't touched her food after she ate at 11, before I went to bed.....so maybe that accounts for her higher AMPS. Tonight will be the 10th cycle at 2.25 - should I raise to 2.5 or try a couple more cycles? Protocol says I can increase, but should I?
She is eating well today and gets her last dose of clavamox as well this evening.
Recap:
6/16
AMPS 254 7th cycle at 2.25
+5 174
+7 177
PMPS 242 8th cycle at 2.25
+3 168
+5 134
+6 154
6/17
AMPS 278 9th cycle at 2.25
+4 177
+6 199
+8 260 <-----hmmm don't like that one!
PMPS 258 10th cycle at 2.25
Happy Friday, LL
Late start today to Zoe's condo.....company has left, but the fun we had and the laughter we shared....good times! Zoe participated in these good times by having cycles that started yellow and then turned blue! So happy to see the blues and see them stay through the cycle, going yellow again by the end.
Zoe's AMPS was higher than I would have expected....but it looked like she hadn't touched her food after she ate at 11, before I went to bed.....so maybe that accounts for her higher AMPS. Tonight will be the 10th cycle at 2.25 - should I raise to 2.5 or try a couple more cycles? Protocol says I can increase, but should I?
She is eating well today and gets her last dose of clavamox as well this evening.
Recap:
6/16
AMPS 254 7th cycle at 2.25
+5 174
+7 177
PMPS 242 8th cycle at 2.25
+3 168
+5 134
+6 154
6/17
AMPS 278 9th cycle at 2.25
+4 177
+6 199
+8 260 <-----hmmm don't like that one!
PMPS 258 10th cycle at 2.25
Happy Friday, LL