Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=95 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=89
+7=86
PMPS=111 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=58
+7=76
AMPS=103 S0.5u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy New Week! Raja was on the same diningroom chair this morning, waiting for her ear test! Or, it was just a coincidence! :lol: But it was so cute with Shadow on the testing towel on the table and Raja right under him on the chair. After eating, she tried escaping down the hallway towards my closet as she did yesterday, but when she saw me coming, she turned around very quickly and went to rest in front of the tv. Her usual waiting spot for her shot.
So, she grabbed some leftovers last night an hour before PMPS as I was kicking myself for leaving them out.
Maybe that's why she had a blue preshot? And this morning's blue could be in reaction to the +3=58 from last night.....or not. It is a very low blue....
I will try her at this reduced dose for a little bit more just in case she is taking her sweet time in getting around to the adjustment she will need to do. Unless anyone thinks I should raise her back to the 0.5u tonight.....?
Hope you all have a good day! :YMHUG:
+3=89
+7=86
PMPS=111 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=58
+7=76
AMPS=103 S0.5u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy New Week! Raja was on the same diningroom chair this morning, waiting for her ear test! Or, it was just a coincidence! :lol: But it was so cute with Shadow on the testing towel on the table and Raja right under him on the chair. After eating, she tried escaping down the hallway towards my closet as she did yesterday, but when she saw me coming, she turned around very quickly and went to rest in front of the tv. Her usual waiting spot for her shot.
So, she grabbed some leftovers last night an hour before PMPS as I was kicking myself for leaving them out.
Maybe that's why she had a blue preshot? And this morning's blue could be in reaction to the +3=58 from last night.....or not. It is a very low blue....
I will try her at this reduced dose for a little bit more just in case she is taking her sweet time in getting around to the adjustment she will need to do. Unless anyone thinks I should raise her back to the 0.5u tonight.....?
Hope you all have a good day! :YMHUG: