6/4 Atlas PMPS 143, +2 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Happy Caturday!!!!

Well we upp'd the dose(2.75) and cracked the new pen this morning. I have a hard time imagining it is the pen, but...the point was made the numbers really went wonky the day after we started a pen on 5/13.

Attie seems his fiesty regal self this morning. He jousted with Gary for the cat tree and now sit atop the highest perch.

Gary seems to like to trap MudCat or Attie in the litter box area. Hmmm....I had hoped to be able to disguise those boxes, but I guess that may not happen. :? Gary is being quite the brat this morning and has solicited a few growls, hisses, and swats all around. MudCat especially has disliked Gary's puffed up demeanor. Looks like a camp out with the behavior modification training bottle is needed.

Yesterday's Life
 
Re: 6/4 Atlas 323, +2 217, +4 187

Well Attie-can...that sure looks like a nice direction you are heading in...

Gary continues this morning to be a bit on the "Let's upset the hierarchy."
 
Re: 6/4 Atlas 323, +2 217, +4 187, +6 198, +8 167, +10 139

I like these numbers much better. All the cats are chillin' under the awning in the garden. Pouring that long waited for glass of wine and heading out to join them...

Sunny, dappled sunshine, breeze blowing through the trees. Squirrels scampering in the Maple gathering whirly-gig seeds, chipmunk under the feeder, male and female hummers at the nectar, and even a Carolina male wren stuffing twigs in the box used by the chick-a-dees early this spring...
 
Re: 6/4 Atlas 323, +2 217, +4 187, +6 198, +8 167, +10 139

I like these numbers much better. All the cats are chillin' under the awning in the garden. Pouring that long waited for glass of wine and heading out to join them...

Wait for me, I'll be right over... :lol: love your description of them all and what they're doing today. Sounds like a fun household and all the little wildlife in your yard, too. You must live out in the country, sounds so nice. Attie is having some really nice numbers this cycle!
 
Re: 6/4 Atlas 323, +2 217, +4 187, +6 198, +8 167, +10 139

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Wait for me, I'll be right over... :lol: love your description of them all and what they're doing today. Sounds like a fun household and all the little wildlife in your yard, too. You must live out in the country, sounds so nice. Attie is having some really nice numbers this cycle!

Setting up the grill....some brats, buttercrunch salad, radishes, and onions from the kitchen garden. Country...nope right at home in Greater Cleveland less than one mile from the airport! ohmygod_smile .


Attie Edit:

Ya'll are invited over!!! The place is a wonderland! Come join us for a bonfire on the lower level tonight! First of the summer season. Byob! ~~Attie
 
Re: 6/4 Atlas 323, +2 217,+4 187,+6 198,+8 167,+10 139, PMPS

Oh...no kidding, Greater Cleveland, sounds like fun with the grillin and food. We need to get our driver, Mannie, and the KTSS bus over there soon with everyone! I'll bring wine, Maggie. :smile:

Attie is sure having a nice day with his numbers.
 
Re: 6/4 Atlas 323, +2 217,+4 187,+6 198,+8 167,+10 139, PMPS

Come join us!
 

Attachments

  • spring 2006 020.jpg
    spring 2006 020.jpg
    482.8 KB · Views: 401
  • spring 2006 034.jpg
    spring 2006 034.jpg
    484.9 KB · Views: 406
  • summer 2006 161.jpg
    summer 2006 161.jpg
    134.1 KB · Views: 392
Re: 6/4 Atlas PMPS 143

Amps 323 2.75u
+2 217,
+4 187,
+6 198,
+8 167,
+10 139
PMPS 143 2.75u

+2 171

Time to call everybody in...and fire up the logs!
 
Thanks for sending me to Atlas' SS. Interesting. Higher doses earlier; then doses going down; then higher BGs; now doses moving back up. It does make it easy to see what's going on.

Hope you'll find a good balance as you experiment around! It seems like we're always shooting at a moving target! If BGs would only cooperate with our best intentions!

Thanks again for your advice and help! I had started a SS on Furball (in the PZI section) a while back but was dosing more often (doing TR) and the sheet didn't have spaces for easy entry of the in-beween doses and my good intentions to keep posting just fell thru the cracks. :oops:
 
I'm glad to see Attie hanging out on a better floor!!

I do miss Cleveland. I spend 2 years in Akron and 2 living in Cleveland. I do think you get more snow than we do in Chicago, though.
 
YAY Attie! Wow - it is good to see the blues again. Good luck with the new dose. I hope it, and the new pen, do the trick.

I too enjoy the play play amongst all the kitties. It sees like Gary is fitting right in. What a success story he is.

Fire up the logs? Hmmmm.... must be cold in Ohio???...

Did you ever get rid of the bees in your brink wall? Hope so....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top