5/28 Trixie AMPS 188 +2 111 +3 83 +4 75 PMPS 189 +2 136

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/28 Trixie AMPS 188 +2 111 +3 83 +4 75

Glad to see Trixie posting some great numbers and keeping paws and fingers crossed that it continues. Sorry you have to work today...hope tomorrow is a day off.
 
Re: 5/28 Trixie AMPS 188 +2 111 +3 83 +4 75

It's nice to see Trixie get down to busy so quickly!!! Have a great weekend!!!
 
Re: 5/28 Trixie AMPS 188 +2 111 +3 83 +4 75 PMPS 189

No new insulin for Trixie today :cry: ...apparently Target's pharmacy closes before 5:00pm on Saturdays. Boo. Now I have the pleasure of heading back to that shopping center tomorrow. Boo again. Not loving her pre-shot. Boo yet again.

Eh, I own a retail store, so I'm used to working weekends. I am off tomorrow, though, and we're closed on Monday.

It'll be interesting to see what Trixie does tonight!
 
Re: 5/28 Trixie AMPS 188 +2 111 +3 83 +4 75 PMPS 189

the preshot is not a bad number though! i know you want BETTER numbers but it's a nice blue!!!

hope you are able to get the new insulin tomorrow :)
 
Trixie really is having great cycles, just those yucky pre-shot numbers. I hear some kitties are attending a training course on how to lower pre-shot numbers, maybe Trix would like to attend as well? Leo is all signed up already!

Enjoy your long weekend Amy and Trix!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top