5/25 Raja AMPS=102 ~ PMPS=90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev
+3=77
+7=101
PMPS=99 ~0.5u Lev
+3=99
+7=71
AMPS=102 ~0.5u Lev

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! Raja got the lowered dose again today...we will see what she does with it since the preshot was a very low blue. All is fine around here with 3 Ps so far for her, breffis was eaten and we are well into our morning schedule with relaxing on the nanners in the living room. Another beautifully uneventful lazy day, hopefully! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/25 Raja AMPS=102

Good morning Raja! Good luck on the dose decrease. She is a pretty light blue today. Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 5/25 Raja AMPS=102

Hi guys .. once again very nice numbers posted for miss raja .. I hope she can hold the lower dose .. enjoy your lazy uneventful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top