Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev
+3=77
+7=101
PMPS=99 ~0.5u Lev
+3=99
+7=71
AMPS=102 ~0.5u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! Raja got the lowered dose again today...we will see what she does with it since the preshot was a very low blue. All is fine around here with 3 Ps so far for her, breffis was eaten and we are well into our morning schedule with relaxing on the nanners in the living room. Another beautifully uneventful lazy day, hopefully! :mrgreen:
+3=77
+7=101
PMPS=99 ~0.5u Lev
+3=99
+7=71
AMPS=102 ~0.5u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! Raja got the lowered dose again today...we will see what she does with it since the preshot was a very low blue. All is fine around here with 3 Ps so far for her, breffis was eaten and we are well into our morning schedule with relaxing on the nanners in the living room. Another beautifully uneventful lazy day, hopefully! :mrgreen: