5/24 Abby PMPS 135, +2/67, +3/53, +4/47, +5/52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristin and Abby (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning all! Tuesday has brought lower pre-shots again even after yesterday's furshot. Abby wasn't acting right yesterday when I got home; following me around more than normal, seriously wanting to eat the rest of my dinner (jumping on the coffee table, climbing up on my knee, stretching as far as she could to get her nose as close to my plate as possible) and then just sitting on the couch staring at me. From what I could tell she was fine (and super cute), just extra clingy. This morning brings normalcy: lying on the newspaper, attack of the nanners and a general happy mood.

Wishing you all a happy day!
 
Re: 5/24 Abby AMPS 122

AWESOME amps! Glad too that she is back to normal... Mannie was particularly thrilled to read about the attack on the nanners. I've got to stop letting him read condos.

have a great night guys!
 
Re: 5/24 PMPS 135

Dear Mannie - it was attack OF the nanners....not attack ON the nanners. It was unbelievable! All these nanners just came flying out of nowhere and attacked me. I didn't know what to do so I tried to fight them off with my claws-o-steel and crafty ninja moves. I finally subdued them and they lay silent on the newspaper. A couple of them tried to get up and walk away but I stopped them!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/24 Abby PMPS 135

Poor Abby!!! Did the nanners attack you, sweet beautiful girl???? What a lovely day you had with your BG!!! I think she was just clingy because she loves her mamabean so much!!
 
Re: 5/24 Abby PMPS 135, +2/67, +2.5/53

Mamabean is keeping an eye - waiting to see if she can earn a reduction here over the next 30 minutes....
 
Re: 5/24 Abby PMPS 135, +2/67, +2.5/53, +3/53

Seriously Abby.....do you not understand that the magic number is 50?

+2.5 = 53
+2.75 = 52
+3 = 53
+3.5 = 57

I mean, I would have given the reduction had I seen a 49...a 52 is practically the same number right ;-)
 
Re: 5/24 Abby PMPS 135, +2/67, +2.5/53, +3/53, +4/47

Well alright there...she DOES listen! 47 @ +4 and I fed her about 1t. of LC with about 1/2t. HC mixed in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top