5/15 Trixie PMPS 106 +1 80 +2 70 +3 61 +4 61 +5 75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/15 Trixie AMPS 147 +2 110 +4 74

What a great day for Trixie! No food spikes, a nice little surf goin' on there. Wishing you a great rest of the afternoon!
 
Re: 5/15 Trixie PMPS 106!!

Trixie has had a really nice day today. This is the lowest preshot we've seen in a while, and technically, it will be the lowest (although not by much) we shoot without freaking out or reducing the dose or stalling or anything like that. Feeling very brave and confident tonight!
 
DESERVES A SURFER PIC!!!

179411-6.jpg
 
Trixie is looking so fabulous!!! Our day will come, but until it does, we're glad it's happening to an awesome kitty like Trixie.

Hey Trixie!! You goin to the full moon party? Mannie says it's in Florida, at Zoe's I think, cuz it's nice and sunny there! We're all taken the bus. I've never been on the bus before, but I hear it's got a hot dog cart!!! Man, I can't wait!!
 
Dudes, de bus is da bomb!!! Hot dog cart, an' a people mover like dey haz in de airports so our beans feel bedder cuz we'z can exercise!! U guyz will lubs it... Full Moon Partees iz soooo much fun!! --Willie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top