5/9 Gracie PMPS 302 +2 142 +3 68 +3.5 50 +4 47

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 187
+2: 142
+3: 89
+4: 86
+6: 162
+10: 262
PMPS: 201
+2: 196
+4: 262


Good morning Lantus Land. Sending healing vines to Jill's DGS and Sienne's DS and to all our ill kitties and keeping them in our prayers...memory a little slow this morning but I know Butthead and Miss Emily need healing vines. Still sending love and hugs to Roni.

Little girl is feeling fine today in spite of this bouncy number. I'm not having great feelings about this dose yet but we'll give it a few more cycles. She did much better on it last time around.... :? :? :YMSIGH: I never have understood that...how they can do awesome on a dose, you take them down and they fail a reduction, you take them back up and they don't do squat. Maybe this will work: GRACIE...a few more cycles and we better see some better nadirs or DOSECREASE! :lol: :lol: :lol: If she holds true to her normal cycles on this dose, she'll be up all day today and possibly tonight as well.....she doesn't clear her bounces as quickly on this dose.

Gracie was up early and chirping and she and Tobes are now playing out on the patio enjoying the cool spring breeze....little noses in the air. Gracie has this habit that when you walk in the room where she is, she "acknowledges" you by tossing her head up and giving a little chirp....it's the cutest thing ever. Yesterday I was outside and she was on the living room sofa looking out the window and so I walked over to the window to her and even through the glass I could see her toss her little head and chirp at me.

Starting the second week of staycation. Hope I can force myself to go back to TBP next week. :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336

Morning guys!

ahhhhh Gracie..... pink? nah, you can do better! So down you go, or well.... you know: more juice. :shock: Think GREEN! and yeah - I know on the dose change thing... go figure huh., it's almost like they have to relearn what they already knew. :roll:

How cute on the head toss and the chirp. How cute is that? That needs video.... :-D

Enjoy that staycation!

GRACIE!!!!! and Tobes! Get your stuff - we are off to the bg apple! ROAD TRIP! Rusty says to meet in central park - hot dogs to be had, yeah i know... Gracie, they sell gourmet ones too, it will all be good. I thinks we can get carriage rides in too, and I wanna paddle boat!!! On my way to pick you up! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336

love the head toss and chirp habit - how cute! nice to have your kitter tuned into you.

the whole dose thing defies logic, doesn't it?!? i'm sure working on that one - i like logic better!

enjoy your staycation - that's about my favorite time ever.
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336

When we first got Moonie, she didnt meow, just chirped--She still does! :lol:
Glad your Babies are doing good--Have a great Tuesday~!HUGS!!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336

Hi guys .. gracie, you are just about the cutest thing ever with your little chirps! I hope that you decide to come down off the pink floor today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336

You have to believe that when they are so happy even with higher numbers they are doing well. ;-) She will be down soon , they alway are. I think Tess is on her way up to see what Gracie is up to, especially since Mannie is down again. These three have just got to sit down and get their acts together!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

Hi Michelle: you know you've been at this a long time when you can predict what the little sugarbaby will do. Mike and I are going to let her clear this bounce today and then see what she does at AMPS tomorrow. I'd love to get a video but you know how that is ....Mannie and fud dance :lol:

Julie: if only there were some science to this wouldn't we all be lucky :lol: :lol: Glad to see you safely back!

Roni: that is so cute about Miss Moonie!! Another chirper!

Melissa: thanks for stopping into our condo. I think we're going to play today since someone has other plans :lol:

Hi Devon: could you please send the vita-mens over? :lol: :lol:

Ann: I am happy that she is happy. She and Tobey fell asleep in their crepe paper back to back last night and she's been very happy this morning. Oh these bouncy girls!!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

Gracie come back down girl!

I might take Enana up tonight. We'll see :?

Thanks for stopping by :-D
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

Hi Marjorie.
Oh, if only there was some logic to this sugar dance. They do what they do, sometimes despite our best efforts. Where's the crystal ball, when you need it? :roll:
My little Clancy is a chirper too. I thought he was unique. His little noises just break my heart with joy, when he talks to me. :-D
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

Well Gracie is up on that nasty pink floor huh......time to come down lil girl!

I had a cat when i was a little girl that would only give the head nods when you spoke to him or walked into the room Funny how they all have their own lil personalities and quirks. Leo is very much a talker, no gestures from him.....the meowing just goes from loud to louder.

Thank you so much for helping us last night Marje, and Mike too! It makes me very happy to know i have such great support on the forum...... :-D

Enjoy the staycation, sometimes those are better than going on a trip somewhere.
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

Marjorie, seems as though both of our kitties want to play bouncy today.. Could we please make them stop :lol:
I'm glad to see she's being her chirpy precious self.. I can see the head flip so well.. :-D Sassy creatures, aren't they!
Have a wonderful start to your 2nd week of staycation :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

Hi Marje, I hope little Gracie clears her bounce but hopefully not an all nighter for you! I love when they do their little talking number. Gracie is such a little doll baby with the head and chirping. One more week of staycation; I bet you will enjoy every minute before returning to tbp! Thanks for visiting my condo earlier. I just had errands today and now I'm home - it's cloudy and windy here, but a nice change for us! We may even get a shower! :smile:

Hey Gracie, are you getting ready for the trip to the Big Apple for fun and good fuds, especially gourmet hot dogs. See ya soon, Maggie
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338

I just had to stop in and see how Ms. Gracie was doing and find that she's being a little stinker!! :-D Even Champ finally found his way down, though, knowing him, it won't be for long!! :lol:

I hope you have a great day. We finally have some RAIN!!! And THUNDERSTORMS!!! It's so rare here that we all love it...under we realize that our ground doesn't absorb water and now he have flooding after only 15 minutes of rain!! :lol: :lol: I love it anyway!!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338 +6 293

Picturing Gracie with a little " 'sup?" headbob and chirp has a big smile on my face!! So sorry she's bouncing on you... fingers and paws crossed it clears soon!!

Hope you guys have a great evening!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338 +6 293

Hi Natalia: I hear you....and if Gracie doesn't do something tonight or have a good AMPS tomorrow, she'll be going up in the morning. Hard to wait those cycles out, though.

Barb: Don't you love those chirpers? How sweet that Clancy does that. Tobey coos. It is hysterical and I've never heard a cat do it. He coos when I hold him, coos when he's playing with Gracie..he always has since he was a baby. yes...and WHERE is that crystal ball??

Tracy: You're welcome but we didn't really do anything except pop in to make sure all was ok. Don't you love the talkers? That's cool that Leo is.

Squirrel: boy I wish I knew how to stop that bounciness but I'd be a LL guru if I did :lol: Gracie...yes, sassy is a good name for her!! Thanks..we are enjoying it!

Ann: glad you got your errands done. At this point, we don't care if it's an all nighter...there are two of us here to switch off. We just want to see some decent numbers from this dose. Hope you get a little rain.....I don't even remember what that is!

Patty: glad Champ made it down. And yes, Grace is being a "Lil Stinka" which is one of our names for her. I'm so jealous for the rain and thunderstorms. I honestly don't remember the last time it rained here. We didn't get our usual Feb storms. Glad you are getting it!! And stay out of those washes! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Christie: thanks!! Hey I looked for your condo earlier and didn't see you so I'll see if you are around now. You also have a great evening.

We went to see Water for Elephants this afternoon. GREAT movie. Then we went to eat Mexican food at a place where they make the salsa at the table...we always like ours "hot" as we are not gringo mouths but tonight she made it HOT!! I'm sure she was saying "ooohh...those gringos want HOT...I'll show them HOT!" :lol: I think it was mostly the hottest of chiles and not much else :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie AMPS 336 +2 338 +6 293

It sounds like you guys are enjoying your staycation!

I love kitties who converse. Some of mine do it too...Trixie demands her food; Petey yells for pettings; Noah practically sings for attention; Mario bobs his head with the squinty-eyed "I love you" look. All are definitely very deliberate...and very touching.

No more bouncing, Miss Gracie!!!

Have a great night, guys!
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie PMPS 302

K-TY306530%25281%2529.jpg
 
Re: 5/9 Gracie PMPS 302 +2 142 +3 68

She finally took me seriously about the dose INcrease! Guess we won't be doing that quite yet!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top