5/9 Abby PMPS 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristin and Abby (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Well, Abby stuck me with a conundrum this morning. I couldn't stall on her shot because she would have eaten my feet right out from under me. If I were going to be home today to check her I would have shot the full .75u on a PS of 198 but given I couldn't be there, and having an inkling that she was going to try and nosedive on me this cycle (I've noticed a pattern) I gave her somewhere between .5 and .75 and made sure to leave food out. *crosses fingers*

Wishing everyone a happy Monday!
 
Re: 5/9 Abby AMPS 198

Nice amps Abby! and fingers crossed here too. I do know what that is like... you suspect nosedive, and can't be there... With food out - she'll be fine. Right Abby? :-D

have a great day Kristen!
 
Re: 5/9 Abby AMPS 198

I have NO idea what happened today. At +11 she's 254 and she barely ate any of the food I had left for her. She's a mystery I tell ya! Thought she was gonna nosedive and now this. (though I guess it's possible she did nosedive and this is insta-bounce) I guess I'll never know.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top