Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=292 ~2.75u Lev
+3=373
+7=448
PMPS=522 ~2.75u Lev (6th cycle)
+3=485
+7=314
AMPS=203 ~3.0u Lev (increased dose)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday to you! 3 Ps so far for the boy. Shadow ate well this morning and got an increase to his dose too! Yesterday was an awful thing....it looks like a fur shot on the SS and it was a new moon too....didn't seem like a fur shot. But, I have beaten myself up already and I am ready to move on. Looking forward to another wonderful day! Hope you all have a good one too! :YMHUG:
+3=373
+7=448
PMPS=522 ~2.75u Lev (6th cycle)
+3=485
+7=314
AMPS=203 ~3.0u Lev (increased dose)
Yesterday
Happy Wednesday to you! 3 Ps so far for the boy. Shadow ate well this morning and got an increase to his dose too! Yesterday was an awful thing....it looks like a fur shot on the SS and it was a new moon too....didn't seem like a fur shot. But, I have beaten myself up already and I am ready to move on. Looking forward to another wonderful day! Hope you all have a good one too! :YMHUG: