4/28 Zoe AMPS 340 PMPS 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Not a good start for Zoe - stinkus pinkus :cry: At least she is down at +3. She had a little throw-up over night and is very quiet today. I don't think she feels very good. I did increase her dose to 1.5 this morning. She is eating well - already had 2 breffis and is sleeping on her favorite paper bag with nanner and mouse to keep her company.

Hope everyone that is in the Southeast weathered those terrible storms with no damage.....Have a good LL!
 

Attachments

  • Zoe2.jpg
    Zoe2.jpg
    146 KB · Views: 267
Re: 4/28 Zoe AMPS 340 +3 197

I love how Zoe zooms down to a decent number!! Hey Zoe, give Champ some pointers, will ya?

I hope Zoe perks up for you today and doesn't have anymore tummy troubles!!! Happy fursday!!
 
Re: 4/28 Zoe AMPS 340 +3 197

Hi guys ... sorry to hear zoe isn't feeling real great today .. I have to say that picture is about the cutest ever! What a sweetie to love a paper bag so much :lol: Keep coming down zoe!!
 
Well, not a bad day, considering where we started....

AMPS 340
+3 197
+6 137
+7 160
PMPS 242

I went ahead with the dosecrease to 1.5..... nailbite_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top