4/28 Shadow AMPS=252 ~ PMPS=256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=322 ~2.25u Lev
+3=219
+7=180
PMPS=276 ~2.25u Lev
+3=247
+7=287
AMPS=252 ~2.25u Lev (6th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning all! Shadow was right by my face when the alarm went off and he tried to hurry me along in my morning routine! :lol: It's so great to see him back to his normal self! And I am pleased to see these yellows too! Will be raising him on schedule to 2.5u this evening since this is the 6th cycle on this dose. He had 4 Ps this morning and looks a if he is planning a great day!
Happy Friday Eve to you all and I hope you have a great day going on at your place too!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/28 Shadow AMPS=252

Good to hear Shadow is behaving as normal, loving and sweetness.

Hope the extra juice does the trick for him.

Have a wonderful day
 
Re: 4/28 Shadow AMPS=252

Hi guys .. I KNEW shadows better numbers would come back .. so happy to hear all is well in your house these days .. last week was pretty rough so it's nice to come here and read how well shadow is feeling .. have a great day guys!
 
AMPS=252 ~2.25u Lev (6th cycle)
+3=247
+7=210
PMPS=256 ~2.5u Lev (increased)

Moving right along now with an increase as per Protocol....I waited until after the 6th cycle...and now we shall see what the added insulin does to his numbers. He ate well all through the day and tonight too. All is really fine around here! :mrgreen:
 
Hi Pat. Sure looks good to see Shadow in yellow still. Good luck on the dosecrease; he's gonna look even better in blue.

I hope you're feeling good, these days. :smile:
Barb
 
Good news! Congrats on your new dose, Shadow. You'll soon be back to where you were!

Pat, I thought for sure that you would show up here today with your mop and bucket. Missed you!!

Ella
 
Oh Ella....I um....well I...uh......that is, I uh.....had no boots?
Yeah, that's it....I went looking around for my waders and then I got sidetracked and I totally forgot to go up to your place....and of course, it's too late now....
and uh...tomorrow I am going to do something and uh...I forgot what it was but it is very important... :-|
I feel bad cause I missed the snow and now I am missing the Noah's flood too.....is the Ark almost ready Ella?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top