4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +6 265, PMPS 305, +3 256, +5 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Not starting out with the best number, but we had such a good day yesterday, I refuse to worry. I increased his dose to 2u today. I hope this dose shows us some good numbers :-D

Everyone have a great Caturday!!!
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368

Patty, do yourself a favor and expect the bounce. This way, you're not upset or disappointed. I don't mean to be pessimistic, just realistic. Champ will do better.
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368

Good luck on the dosecrease and don't be surprised by any NDW for a cycle or two. That always bums me out more than the bounces :lol: :lol: :lol: Of course, if Champ is like Gracie, he'll decide today to plummet and make a statement that he LIKED the dose he was on thank you very much and then you went and raised it! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +3 313, +6 265

You all have proven that you know me so well already. I hadn't even posted anything but his AMPS and you all write in to tell me not to get upset with what's about to happen. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I LOVE IT!!! You guys know Champ very well too...you KNOW he's going to bounce. And I'm determined to take it in stride. :lol: :lol:

I LOVE ALL OF YOU. You're the absolute best!!!
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +3 313, +6 265

:-D it does make one feel all warm and fuzzy when one is "known" doesn't it!?! Champ is looking great today!
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +3 313, +6 265

Nice to see Champ back down in yellow, Patty!! Going to have to send you a pair of patience pants!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +3 313, +6 265, +9 312

Champ's is having such a nice gentle curve, BUT THE NUMBERS ARE TOO HIGH. He's so exasperating :roll: He's been acting so normal over the last couple of days so I'm sure we're heading in the right direction :-D
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +3 313, +6 265, +9 312

I will take the patience pants with gratitude...multiple colors, please, because I will need a pair for every day!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/23 Champ AMPS 368, +3 313, +6 265, +9 312, PMPS 305

Champ has had some pinks today, but they are very low pinks so I'm happy :-D

I'm leaving the house in the morning to not only go to church, but there's a bbq and games afterward. I've never left Champ so long as to not be able to test at least every 3 hours. And I don't have an automatic feeder so how will I feed him? yikes! He's such a piggy that he'll eat whatever I put out within the first couple hours I'm gone. Maybe if I put small amounts of food in multiple places around the kitchen (it's a very large kitchen), he'll only eat one serving at a time with an hour or so between them. One can only hope. :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top