Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 311 (4th cycle .5u)
+2 270
+4 299
+10 326
PMPS (5th cycle .5u)
+2 238
+4 193
+6 254
Good Morning LL. DH here. Hoping everyone is doing well today. Marjorie was up later than normal helping Yemala and her beans last night, and I was up till +6 with our little troublemaker, so we are slow and late getting our condo up this morning. We were also working with the deck guys doing the final tweeks on the colors the kitties picked out yesterday. Sorry, no purple. :lol:
WCR: Gracie seems to feel fine this morning. 4 P's in place, and she is chirpy and keeping a close eye on the bad mens. We really thought she was finally getting down to business last night, but she stalled out after the 193 at +4 and went back up. She is back up in low pink this morning. Does last nights cycle still look like she was still in the bounce, just not a flat bounce, to you all? If she doesn't clear the bounce today or tonight, that will have been 6 cycles and we will be looking for advice and opinion on where to go with her dose. She has always cleared bounces by the 4th cycle at the latest, but we are hopeful that at this lower dose it is just taking a little longer and she will get back to good numbers and be able to stay at .5u. I guess we will know after tonight.
It is a beautiful day here again today. The deck work has moved into the quiet stage. No more power equipment
. BTW, Marjorie is feeling much better this morning. I think her ebola virus has fnally gotten out of her system. Fingers crossed.
Recap:
AMPS 311 (4th cycle .5u)
+2 270
+4 299
+10 326
PMPS (5th cycle .5u)
+2 238
+4 193
+6 254
Good Morning LL. DH here. Hoping everyone is doing well today. Marjorie was up later than normal helping Yemala and her beans last night, and I was up till +6 with our little troublemaker, so we are slow and late getting our condo up this morning. We were also working with the deck guys doing the final tweeks on the colors the kitties picked out yesterday. Sorry, no purple. :lol:
WCR: Gracie seems to feel fine this morning. 4 P's in place, and she is chirpy and keeping a close eye on the bad mens. We really thought she was finally getting down to business last night, but she stalled out after the 193 at +4 and went back up. She is back up in low pink this morning. Does last nights cycle still look like she was still in the bounce, just not a flat bounce, to you all? If she doesn't clear the bounce today or tonight, that will have been 6 cycles and we will be looking for advice and opinion on where to go with her dose. She has always cleared bounces by the 4th cycle at the latest, but we are hopeful that at this lower dose it is just taking a little longer and she will get back to good numbers and be able to stay at .5u. I guess we will know after tonight.
It is a beautiful day here again today. The deck work has moved into the quiet stage. No more power equipment
