Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=465 ~no shot, Dental Day
+9=448
PMPS=512 ~3.0u Lev
+3=492
+7=453
AMPS=560 ~3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! I am hoping that Shadow's shed can hurry up and get filled quickly....I am really waiting and praying that he will get a grip on these awful numbers. Raja was better-than-fine when we got home, but Shadow seemed to be having trouble with eating. He ate, but not very enthusiastically. This morning, I wanted to shoot 15 minutes early, but he was lying in the kitchen and not even attempting to eat. I moved his body over to the food and he then ate with some gusto but it is strange that he is not more enthused about the food. He vomited a tiny bit yesterday before his first snack and was coughing a bit. He seems to cough as if something is in his throat.....(I am thinking of CD's experience and I hope that he wills start acting a little better soon.)
I hate Dentals so much.....
He has been drinking water too....something that I haven't seen in a long time. He just isn't himself....you know that when you can see something that isn't quite right about your kitty....nothing specific, just something that isn't quite "right". He is purring as usual, and isn't hiding or anything. I guess there was a lot of plaque on his teeth...but both kitties do not need Clavamox....that was a nice surprise. I imagine that his gums are pretty sore...maybe that's it.....
these high numbers must make him feel pretty awful in themselves....
Come on Levemir....do your thing!
Hope you all have a very wonderful weekend! Oh, BTW, Monday the 18th is the fll_moon (some websites have it on the 17th)
Here is what the Farmer's Almanac says:
• Full Pink Moon – April This name came from the herb moss pink, or wild ground phlox, which is one of the earliest widespread flowers of the spring. Other names for this month’s celestial body include the Full Sprouting Grass Moon, the Egg Moon, and among coastal tribes the Full Fish Moon, because this was the time that the shad swam upstream to spawn.
Figures. the PINK Full Moon..... ohmygod_smile
+9=448
PMPS=512 ~3.0u Lev
+3=492
+7=453
AMPS=560 ~3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! I am hoping that Shadow's shed can hurry up and get filled quickly....I am really waiting and praying that he will get a grip on these awful numbers. Raja was better-than-fine when we got home, but Shadow seemed to be having trouble with eating. He ate, but not very enthusiastically. This morning, I wanted to shoot 15 minutes early, but he was lying in the kitchen and not even attempting to eat. I moved his body over to the food and he then ate with some gusto but it is strange that he is not more enthused about the food. He vomited a tiny bit yesterday before his first snack and was coughing a bit. He seems to cough as if something is in his throat.....(I am thinking of CD's experience and I hope that he wills start acting a little better soon.)
I hate Dentals so much.....
He has been drinking water too....something that I haven't seen in a long time. He just isn't himself....you know that when you can see something that isn't quite right about your kitty....nothing specific, just something that isn't quite "right". He is purring as usual, and isn't hiding or anything. I guess there was a lot of plaque on his teeth...but both kitties do not need Clavamox....that was a nice surprise. I imagine that his gums are pretty sore...maybe that's it.....
these high numbers must make him feel pretty awful in themselves....
Come on Levemir....do your thing!
Hope you all have a very wonderful weekend! Oh, BTW, Monday the 18th is the fll_moon (some websites have it on the 17th)
Here is what the Farmer's Almanac says:
• Full Pink Moon – April This name came from the herb moss pink, or wild ground phlox, which is one of the earliest widespread flowers of the spring. Other names for this month’s celestial body include the Full Sprouting Grass Moon, the Egg Moon, and among coastal tribes the Full Fish Moon, because this was the time that the shad swam upstream to spawn.
Figures. the PINK Full Moon..... ohmygod_smile