Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=150 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=80
+7-75
PMPS=109 ~F0.50u Lev (reduced dose in prep for Dental)
+3=91
AMBG=131 no shot
Yesterday
Well, I feel like a traitor....not feeding my babies and then shoving them into the carriers and off to the vet for their dental.. Oh, I hate myself and they hate me too! :lol:
Been thinking that I should have gotten a Dental for Raja back in Sept when her numbers got higher after being OTJ for 8 months....along with the blood work I had done. The vet looked into her mouth and said the teeth looked okay and that she didn't need a dental just yet. This last checkup, she said that yes, she needed one....
So, how can they really SEE inside the mouth by just lifting the gums quickly. ohmygod_smile
Well, we will see if there was something major going on now after this work is done.
Shudda ~ cuddas..... thinking back on it, I should have gotten the dental for good measure!
Well, they are being helped now....can't wait till i can pick them up and bring them back home. It is so lonely here....I miss them... :sad:
+3=80
+7-75
PMPS=109 ~F0.50u Lev (reduced dose in prep for Dental)
+3=91
AMBG=131 no shot
Yesterday
Well, I feel like a traitor....not feeding my babies and then shoving them into the carriers and off to the vet for their dental.. Oh, I hate myself and they hate me too! :lol:
Been thinking that I should have gotten a Dental for Raja back in Sept when her numbers got higher after being OTJ for 8 months....along with the blood work I had done. The vet looked into her mouth and said the teeth looked okay and that she didn't need a dental just yet. This last checkup, she said that yes, she needed one....
So, how can they really SEE inside the mouth by just lifting the gums quickly. ohmygod_smile
Well, we will see if there was something major going on now after this work is done.
Shudda ~ cuddas..... thinking back on it, I should have gotten the dental for good measure!
Well, they are being helped now....can't wait till i can pick them up and bring them back home. It is so lonely here....I miss them... :sad: