4/11 Sya PMPS 68 BCS +3 57 +4.5 63 +5.5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

K. Sya and Sophie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Miss Sya is feeling green this evening again. We seem to be cycling up and down green blue yellow, green blue yellow over the past few weeks. Overall the trend is good numbers though, so that's a good thing I guess, right?
 
Re: 4/11 Sya PMPS 68 BCS +3 57

I'd see about getting another test or two this evening. I'm wondering whether Sya wants to earn a dose reduction.
 
Re: 4/11 Sya PMPS 68 BCS +3 57

Oh it will definitely be a pokey night ;-) It just seems like when she pulls this then I get a bounce and then back to blue etc....I'm never sure what to make of it
 
Re: 4/11 Sya PMPS 68 BCS +3 57 +4.5 63

Perhaps a trifle food muddled as she had a little LC snack at +3, but I think we're probably surfing now. She's got a little left to nibble on this evening as needed too. It just seems like we're so teetering on the edge of two doses...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top