4/8 Moonie PMPS 276,+3.5~183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Moonie's numbers have been pretty yellow & blue!! She had an 89 2 days ago, but no green since--I will be raising her back to her last good dose-I think a reg 0.5--Been adding drops, but to no avail--
Hope all this yellow will lead to blue & green soon.

Please forgive my absence, I've had a lot of upsetting news about the people around me lately, and here & sometimes even the cheeriest person, gets down..So I took a break & now feel a little better--
Moonie has been exceptionally happy,Playing, really doing great! Eats like a horse, but is a pleasure! Love of my life!-Both of them..
Tomorrow I have a wedd. shower in NJ & Sunday our 1st show, so I will have to wait to raise the dose till Monday--Need t update my SS, I just let everything go lately--Hope everyone has a good evening--
Lubs & Hugs from Us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40692
 
Re: 4/8 Moonie AMPS 279,+3~232,+8~246

We all burn out from time to time. I've been taking s mental hiatus a lot lately myself, I'm there but not totally there. The shower and starting a new season should be a refreshing break as well, at least mentally.

Good luck on the dose crease, but what do you want to bet she reds this and goes green on Sunday night? :lol:
 
Re: 4/8 Moonie AMPS 279,+3~232,+8~246

Hi guys .. sorry to hear you have been getting upsetting news .. I hope the break helped .. good luck at your first show!
 
Re: 4/8 Moonie AMPS 279,+3~232,+8~246

hope things ease off for you, roni...

sometimes a break is just absolutely necessary!
 
Gave Moonie a tiny bit more in her dose she is Comin Down :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hope everyone has nice dreams, good health a peaceful sleepus--Ni Ni LL & Hugs from US!!!
 
Hope you are having sweet dreams, Roni... and a much less stressful week ahead. Big hugs from Willie and I!! Moonie has got a great run going tonight!!
 
Maybe Moonie thought that giving you blue and yellow was the equivalent of green? :P

I am sorry to hear about the news. We really do all need a break from time to time. I hope things are okay.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top