4/8 Zoe AMPS 265 PMPS 282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Another day - another yellow. Increased her dose to 0.75. Good spirits this am, "killed" mouse because it was in HER bag and has eaten well....very purry. Have a good day LL kitties and beans!
 
Re: 4/8 Zoe AMPS 265

Hi guys .. my my zoe .. I thought we talked about all these flat yellows you have been showing off? Aren't you due for some blue now? Hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
Re: 4/8 Zoe AMPS 265

Oh no Zoe, you killed the mouse? :cry: I hope you all have a great Friday! :mrgreen:
 
Ugly PMPS - but rough afternoon so not unexpected. Zoe had a bit of constipation today and threw-up after using the litter box. So I am fairly sure this icky number is from the "trauma" of throwing up.

Choco - it was just my furry white toy mouse that I had to kill - it was on my favorite paper bag. ~Zoe
 
Whew!! I thought you were like my sisters and killin' the real mousies!!
Binks


Blue please, Miz Zoe!

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top