4/5 Zoe AMPS 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday'

Another Yellow beginning to the day. My test strip order should be here today, so I will be able to increase her dose and not worry about running out of strips.....should I increase to 0.75 or 1 unit? Thoughts or suggestions are appreciated.
 
Good morning guys .. sunny yellow for zoe .. glad to hear your test strips will be there today .. Im sure others will be here soon to help with the dose increase question .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
No dose help here either, sorry! Glad your strip order will be here. I need to do that too: order... seems like I just did that. :roll: :-D

sunny yellow! A good beginning Zoe - maybe a trip to the land of the blues today?

Have a great day guys! :-D
 
might help to put "dose question" in your subject line to call attention to it...

c'mon, Zoe...let's get back on track, girl!

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top