12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410, +1.5~329, +3~290, +5~228

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sienne and Gabby (GA), Dec 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's condo

    Quiet morning around these parts. Gabby finished her breakfast and is lounging in "the kitties' room" with Gizmo keeping watch from the top of the cat tree. Gabby is starting the day with a bit of a bounce after very nice numbers yesterday.
     
  2. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382

    She REALLY did have a great day yesterday! I could see you smilin' all the way from Chicago. :mrgreen:
    Hope it clears quickly and you she can get back to her regularly scheduled program!
     
  3. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382

    Gabby has been running very nice numbers the past few days, I'm sure this bounce will clear and you'll be getting some more of those lovely blues and greens. Keep warm!
     
  4. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382

    Are we going to have another rainbow day today Gabby? Please remember that red is not allowed.
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408

    Heather, you said the "R" word!

    Wrong direction...but... Gabby has been having bump up some mornings before coming down. I'm hoping that's the case since there really wasn't that much of a difference between her PS and +2.
     
  6. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408

    Gabby is beautiful! I love torties!

    I hope the numbers come down soon.

    Six had his first increase after PS last night (+3) and I didn't know what to make of it. Glad to read your post this morning - gave me some reassurance that this can happen, but tell Gabby she doesn't have to do this for Six's benefit!
     
  7. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408

    Today is the Eve of the Full Moon...Shadow is practicing his howls... LOL
    It's a low red...she will not be comfy....right? No point on sitting on your laurels Gabby..
    make more numbers like yesterday....Red ain't your color!
     
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AM +3.5~265

    I finally climbed into the shower and what do I hear but a cat yelling at me in order to get my attention. (Gabby can be pretty vocal when she wants to be - hence the name.) She then herds me to the kitchen. OK, I'll test and give her a snack. There's my girl; a 120 point drop in 90 min. and wanting food. Smart kitty. She certainly can clear rebound in a dramatic manner. (Jill - what did you say last night? You'd definitely in the right condo today.)

    I was planning on going to a spin class. (I don't even want to discuss my not going to the gym given Gabby's shot schedule and tendency to have her numbers plummet.
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS +4.5~233,+6.5~224

    She's surfing and I got to go spin!
     
  10. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

    So Gabby let you go spinning....

    Spinning like this? [​IMG] Or like this? [​IMG]

    I was just wondering.
     
  11. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 CD

    The kind of spinning where you sweat (a lot), get breathless and flushed , groan, and are exhausted afterward. And yes, I'm talking about being on a stationary bicycle at my health club. (i take no responsibility for where your mind went with that description!!!)
     
  12. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

    MY mind went where...?? OH there!!! :lol: :lol:
     
  13. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

    Have fun spinning :)

    Gabby came right back down from her little bounce... Nice!
     
  14. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, +2~408, +3.5~265, +6.5~224

    Spinning... I thought you might put on a beautiful, wide-hemmed gown and spin in circles. You know, dance. That's where MY mind went!

    I have a New Year's Resolution: I am going to find out how to pronounce Sienne. Hint hint... ;)
     
  15. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS +8~341

    Well, Gabby came down and is going back up. She seems to like double dipping so I'm hoping her numbers will be lower by PM shot time.

    Kathy -- it's like in C-N (my first two initials). Cassandra and a few others actually use my real name, Cheryl, and probably confuse the hell out of people when they do that.
     
  16. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410

    No double dip today! I haven't a clue where these reds are coming from and I do not like it.
     
  17. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410

    Glad she clears those rebounds quickly.
     
  18. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410

    I don't care for the reds either, but the good thing about Gabby is that she'll only stay there for a few minutes. :D
     
  19. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410

    Don't think she has been speaking with Shadow today...or has she? :eek:
    She is way behind him in numbers anyway...he is the Moon King for sure....
    I do hope Gabby will listen to reason and come back down quickly.... :roll:
    (there's howling behind me...uh-oh...)
     
  20. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby PMPS~410, +1.5~329

    Gabby joined me in the kitchen and asked to be tested. She's dropped almost 100 points in 90 min. I'm pretty sure I know how the rest of the evening is going to go.
     
  21. skippy and birten

    skippy and birten Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby AMPS~382, PMPS~410, +1.5~329

    Looks like she stays in one color for a short time. Hope it will be more in the blues and greens soon ;)
     
  22. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/30 Gabby PMPS +5~228

    I haven't a clue what all of the bouncing around today has been about -- the blues from yesterday? I would like to hope it's a high before a break but it could also be a trend upward. Gabby is just so unpredictable.
     
  23. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    i recognize this condo!
    i don't know what she's doing today. lol! i'm hoping she's sliding into a very nice amps...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page