3/30 Willie PMPS 148, +2~126, +4~104, +5~96, +6~88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Keeping Kelly and her family close in thoughts and prayers today after their loss of their sweet Milo, and sending prayers for all our ailing kitties, beans and families. Also sending out excited best wishes for Violet on her new job (may she get a uniform that fits!) and for Karrie for finding a new vet that is hip to our protocol!

more good #s... bean HAS to get to tbp today, so btb cuddles for a bit... furry purry boy is furiously petting himself on the top of the smartphone! lol
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129

Morning Chrstie,
On top of the Smartphone, :lol: They want our toys! Nice start for Willie and sorry about tbp. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129

Enjoy your btb with your kitty, and have a good day at tbp.
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129

enjoy the btb cuddles, they're the best. Hope tbp time passes quickly so you can get back home to your sweet Willie
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129

Morning guys! What a nice start for Willie - love that blue. We won't mention where Mannie started out... let's just say that it wasn't blue....

Enjoy that btb! :-D
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129, +3~126

Willie is looking good!!! Maverick hates my iphone. It did a vibration and loud ring when I was testing him one day - it was on the hardwood next to him. And he freaked. He no likey it now. I'm very happy about a vet cool to the protocol. What a relief.

Sorry you have to go tbp. Boooo.
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129, +3~126

Hi, Christie & Willie.. looking good :thumbup
Healing, healthy #s & ones that leave you comfortable going to tbp ;-)
I hope you both are well & that you enjoy your evening together too!
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129, +3~126

Awww, thanks, Christie! All is well so far but the uniform is still in question. Time will tell.

Willie's looking good so far! My boys hate my cell phone, vibrating things freak them out, but they like the laptop... is warm!

Hope time flies at tbp. Your furry purry Willie will be very happy to see you when you get back!
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129, +3~126

Willie is looking REALLY good today!!!! Sorry you have to go to TBP. I tell the kitties that daddybean and I have to do that in order for them to be able to lie around in luxury and eat gourmet foods. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/30 Willie AMPS 129, +3~126

Willie--Green is right around the corner!! Nice blue day--Hugs from us!--Have clients tonite! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/30 Willie PMPS 148, +2~126, +4~104

Good evening, everyone! Blechy day at tbp, then DS came over for dinner tonight, so just getting to condos while watching the Top Chef finale (Team BLAIS!!). Willie continues to do great on the back-end of his cycles... after hitting 158 at +5, I figured the inevitable bounce was finally upon us. But his preshot was a 148 and at +4 we're almost green, so he continues to hold steady. He hasn't been over 200 in over 3 days!! We have fingers and paws crossed that the wonderful numbers continue! We hit day 28 on the pen yesterday, but I'm going to use it until tomorrow... will be easier for me to keep track if I just start new pens on the 1st.

Willie has had quite the evening!! I have one of those old apartments from the 20s that has all the rooms in one straight line... sunroom, living room, dining room, short hallway, then bedroom (with bathroom and kitchen on each side of the small hallway). He did several laps streaking from one end of the apartment to the other... with lots of chasing of toys around the dining room in between. Poor boy is now tuckered out, sound asleep next to me on the sofa.

Hope everyone had a lovely Tuesday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top