3/26 Tipper AMPS 367

Status
Not open for further replies.

tipper11

Member Since 2011
Tipper had a great day yesterday... some nice green #'s. Then she bounced back this am.
I was going to increase her dose today but I think we'll hold off for a day or two based on yesterday.

Some computer issues yesterday so no condo yesterday, but ss is updated.
Have a great day :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top