3/14 Billy AMPS 284 +2 349 +4 382 +6 392 +8 394 PMPS 412

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manouk & Billy

Member Since 2011
Good morning, guys!

Yesterday's condo

Today
AMPS 284
+2 349
+4 382
+6 392
+8 394
PMPS 412 (Dose increase to 2 units.)

Today I am working from home, so testing will be possible. :) Sometimes I wish I had a roommate just to help with the testing, haha! Billy might be ready for an increase now, but his numbers have been fluctuating, so I'm not sure about the quantity. The only time he was on the blue flour I couldn't test him, so I have no idea what his nadir was. Should I still go ahead and give him 2u tonight?

Well, I hope everybody has a great week!
 
Re: 3/14 Billy AMPS 284

I hope the photo shoot went well.

Providing there aren't any surprises during the cycle today, I think you've got room to increase Billy's dose. Just a thought... If you can't get many/any tests in during an AM cycle, it helps if you can get a couple of tests in during the PM cycle.

To answer your question in Gabby's condo, Gabby and Gizmo aren't siblings. (There are photos of them in my signature -- you'll see there's no relationship.) Gabby is an 11 yo shelter kitty and Gizmo is a 2 yo Norwegian Forest Cat. They act like siblings because Gizmo is a kitten who would love Gabby's constant attention. Gabby would prefer to sleep.
 
Re: 3/14 Billy AMPS 284

The photoshoot was great, thanks! :) I went to the zoo (it's opened during winter) and the temperature was just perfect. It was a nice day with great shots. ^_^

I'll try doing a curve today. Billy seemed so grumpy this morning, he wouldn't sit nor let me touch his ears. I think he's tired of tests. Or he was just to eager to get his breakfast.

Your kitties are adorable! I love the way Gabby blends so well with that carpet you have! :lol:
 
Re: 3/14 Billy AMPS 284

Do you have a photosite? I've only ever been to the Toronto Zoo.

The zoo would be a great place to take pictures - hope it went well.
 
Re: 3/14 Billy AMPS 284

Tired of ear pokes already?? Better get used to it!! Not really so bad, considering they get treats!
Yes, could we see the Zoo pix? We need some smiles here--Have a great day--Congrats on the dose increase-Hope it does well for Him!
 
Re: 3/14 Billy AMPS 284 +2 349 +4 382

I've never been to Toronto zoo, but I'd love to eventually! I usually post pictures on my DeviantArt account, but the photos from yesterday still need to go through post-production. I'll upload some of them eventually! :-D

Billy's numbers are confusing me today, he usually doesn't go up at +4. Oh well. :/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top