2/25 Willow PMPS~522

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Very Active Member
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37543

WCR: Woke up 6 minutes early with him on my pillow... Yay!! He had finished all his overnight food and was hoping for more. He's had his moments of love with the printer and is now back to patiently waiting for his breakfast.

ETA: Shot has been given and breakfast is served. :)

Celi- "goods" ya know, the ones he thinks he still has so he randomly rubs them on his objects of affection... like the printer, the monitor, the keyboard, and my head :roll:
 
Re: 2/25 Willow AMPS~336

Good morning guys .. sounds like willow has had a very nice morning already .. sorry to see the pink, hopefully he comes down for you today .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 2/25 Willow AMPS~336

Good moning, Jordan & Willow.. it does sound like a wonderful Friday in Florida :-D
I hope Willow comes on down, he does sound happy & hungry which is o so nice to hear.
Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/25 Willow AMPS~336

:lol: :lol: :lol: moments of love with the printer! Too funny!

Come down from that pink floor, Willow. There are better toys on the lower floors. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/25 Willow AMPS~336

:lol: i hear ya...binks was furious that I got a pair of BOS and nobody offered to return his little furry pair that were stolen so long ago!
 
PMPS~522

Evening WCR: Willow would like to file assault charges on the Stinky Puppy because while he was being a good kitty waiting for his test and shot, the Stinky Puppy cleaned his unmentionables and his feet, then stuck her nose under him trying to flip him in the air. He was left unamused and embarrassed. :lol:

ETA: I've been shooting 1u all week (half the dose that caused the hypo'd on friday night). At the rate we're going, building back up to a better dose is going to take awhile because I'm at work all day and I haven't been feeling 100% this week and have actually been falling asleep early. I'm not comfortable shooting only 1u much longer (unless of course he shows me some amazing numbers tonight), because as he's feeling better, it makes testing for ketones 200 times harder. I'll be able to get some mid numbers tonight because I don't have to be up super early for work.
 
C'mon down, Willow! Your bean doesn't like you up on the black floor! Do we need to get the crew to come pull you down?

Hope you guys have a good evening!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top